Follow us

Dominican Republic

Read in the following language:

Recommended Destinations

You should not miss

Samana is a province of the Dominican Republic in the Samaná Peninsula located in the eastern region. Its capital is Santa Bárbara de Samaná, usually known as Samaná. The province is on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean in the northeastern part of the Dominican Republic.

It is known for the mountains of which it is almost entirely formed. Samaná has numerous unspoiled  beaches. One of the Dominican Republic’s most inviting destinations where you can relax without keeping an eye on the clock and watch life pass by from a picture-postcard beach.


You don't have permission to register