关注我们

博内尔岛

一日为客,终生为友

为什么要去博内尔岛

博内尔岛是一个生态旅游的目的地。从原始水域的深处到最高峰布兰达里斯的高度,您将感受到博内尔岛的魔力。从您抵达的那一刻起,您就会感受到它的魔力,并在您适应博奈尔岛不紧不慢的节奏的那几天里感受到它。
博奈尔岛除了以冲浪和浮潜闻名,也被公认为是世界上最顶级的潜水目的地之一。博内尔岛连续24年在《水肺潜水》杂志的年度读者选择奖中获得加勒比/大西洋地区岸潜目的地第一名。博内尔岛被选为宏观潜水和初级潜水的第一名。

博内尔岛蓝色目的地

博内尔岛生态旅游:南加勒比地区的野生天堂。

文化与当地生活

博内尔岛将自己定位为世界上第一个蓝色目的地。愿景的重点是人民。作为一个社区,博内尔岛的人民肩负着保护、团结和美化岛屿的任务。因此,他们还必须最大限度地减少对社区和环境的负面影响,并创造机会以平衡经济利益。此外,通过整合文化、旅游、商业和自然,扩大经济。同时,它还通过保护规范和价值来尊重博内尔岛的真实性。
博奈尔岛生态旅游

可持续发展

博内尔岛在自然保护方面有着悠久的历史。它始终寻求在环境保护和增长之间找到平衡,同时保持自然和文化。博内尔岛是最早与珊瑚恢复基金会合作保护珊瑚礁的加勒比岛屿之一。 但是,保护和保存并不限于海洋环境。岛上继续采取各种举措,以减少二氧化碳对地球的影响,因为我们正在努力实现我们的承诺,即继续成为博内尔生态旅游目的地。

博奈尔岛生态旅游

到达目的地

该岛可从欧洲、拉丁美洲、北美洲和加勒比地区进入。您可以乘坐飞机或游轮访问博内尔岛。 该 弗拉明戈国际机场 接待本地和国际航空公司。博内尔岛还荣幸地欢迎许多游轮公司到该岛来。港口由一个北码头和一个南码头组成。两者均可步行至克拉伦迪克市中心。

照片:Kelly Lacy from Pexels

交通指南

考虑到博内尔岛面积小,最好的游览方式是步行。除了步行,租一辆摩托车、一辆高尔夫球车或四轮车也是不错的选择。现在,许多商店都提供了在这些 "露天 "车辆上感受微风吹过头发的机会。

自然和野生动物

博内尔岛始终站在自然保护和养护的最前沿,并努力成为加勒比地区最友好的生态旅游目的地之一。该岛在开展旅游活动时考虑到环境和当地文化,从而实现了这一目标。

博内尔岛的好地方

业务对比图
这些企业符合大部分的要求。 良好的旅行印章.根据独立专家的意见,这些图标表示该企业是一个好的还是非常好的选择(见企业的记分卡)。X表示该选项不可用或不是特别好。更多信息请参见 此处.
博奈尔蓝和GTS

我们推荐这些地方,因为他们致力于负责任的旅游,由独立审计师和生态标签计划检查和认证。博奈尔蓝色目的地和Good Travel Seal。

博奈尔岛生态旅游攻略,来自我们的编辑

博奈尔岛生态旅游

盐业金字塔

不容错过的一个景象是盐锅。无论是从海上还是空中,它都会迎接到来的游客。它是位于岛屿东南端的一排独特的白色盐金字塔。每座金字塔高约50英尺,约有1万公吨99.6%的纯盐。根据每年的不同时间,可能会有超过20万公吨的盐整齐地堆成一长排等待装运。

博奈尔岛生态旅游

佩克尔梅尔火烈鸟保护区

这是世界上仅有的四个火烈鸟繁殖的地区之一。Pekelmeer在荷兰语中的意思是 "盐湖"。池塘在白色盐滩的映衬下呈现出粉红色,这是因为水中生活着大量的玫瑰色小盐虾。庇护所位于岛的南端广阔的盐滩上,是一万多只火烈鸟的家园。庇护所不允许游客进入,但可以用望远镜观察鸟类。

博奈尔岛生态旅游

使用适合珊瑚礁的防晒霜

当您在博内尔岛浮潜或进行任何水上活动时,请使用珊瑚礁友好型防晒霜和身体护理。防晒霜是造成这种大规模污染的最大和最持久的因素之一。它正在伤害珊瑚礁,并造成不可修复的损害。幸运的是,博内尔岛的几家商店提供这些可生物降解的防晒霜。

可持续发展表彰

TOP100 2019

博内尔岛入选2019年可持续发展目的地100强。

在2019年博内尔获得了QualityCoast银奖。

探索附近的目的地

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Bonaire

Once a visitor always a friend

Why visit Bonaire

Bonaire is an ecotravel destination. From the depths of the pristine waters to the height of our tallest peak, Brandaris, you will feel Bonaire’s magic. You will feel it from the moment you arrive and throughout the days as you become attuned to Bonaire’s unhurried pace.
Besides being famous for surfing and snorkelling, Bonaire is also recognised as one of the top destinations worldwide for diving. For the 24th consecutive year Bonaire got first place for Shore Diving Destination in the Caribbean/Atlantic in Scuba Diving Magazine’s Annual Readers’ Choice Awards. It was voted number one for Macro Diving and Beginner Diving.

Bonaire Blue Destination

Bonaire Ecotravel: a Wild Paradise in the Southern Caribbean.

Culture & Local Life

Bonaire positioned itself as the first Blue Destination in the world. The vision is focused on the people. As community, people of Bonaire have the task of protecting, unifying and magnifying the island. Therefore they also have to minimise the negative impact on the community and environment and to create opportunity to balance the financial benefits.Furthermore, the economy is magnified by integrating culture, tourism, commerce and nature. At the same time, it is also respecting the authenticity of Bonaire by conserving norms and values.
Bonaire Ecotravel

Sustainability

Bonaire has a long history of nature preservation. It always seeks to find the balance between environmental protection and growth, while maintaining nature and culture. Bonaire was one of the first Caribbean islands to collaborate with the Coral Restoration Foundation (CRF) to conserve our reefs. But the conservation and preservation is not limited to the marine environment. The island continues to pursue initiatives that will reduce the CO2 effects on our planet as we work towards fulfilling our promise to remain as Bonaire Ecotravel destination.

Bonaire Ecotravel

Getting There

The island is accessible from Europe, Latin America, North America and the Caribbean. You can visit Bonaire by Air or by Cruise. The Flamingo International Airport receives local as well as international carriers. Bonaire also has the pleasure of welcoming many cruise lines to the island. The port consists of a North and South Pier. Both are at walking distance to downtown Kralendijk.

Photo by Kelly Lacy from Pexels

Getting Around

The best way to explore Bonaire is by foot considering the small size of the island. Next to walking, it is also nice to rent a scooter, a golf cart or one of the quads. A number of shops now offer the chance to feel the breeze blow through your hair while on board one of these “open air” vehicles.

Nature and Wildlife

Bonaire has always been at the forefront of nature preservation and conservation and strives to be one of the top eco-friendly destinations in the Caribbean. The island accomplishes this by taking the environment and local culture into consideration when embarking on tourism initiatives.

Good places in Bonaire

Business Comparison Chart
These businesses meet the majority of the requirements of the Good Travel Seal. The icons indicate whether the business is a good or a very good choice, according to independent experts (see the Scorecards of the businesses). An X indicates the option is not available or not especially good. For more information see here.
Bonaire Blue and GTS

We recommend these places because they are committed to responsible tourism, checked and certified by independent auditors and ecolabel programs: Bonaire Blue Destinations and Good Travel Seal.

Bonaire Ecotravel tips from our editors

Bonaire Ecotravel

The Salt Pyramid

One sight that should not be missed is the salt pans. It greets arriving visitors, both by sea and by air. It is a distinctive line of white salt pyramids at the southeastern end of the island. Each pyramid, roughly 50-feet high, contains approximately 10,000 metric tons of 99.6 percent pure salt. Depending on the time of the year, there can be upwards of 200,000 metric tons of salt neatly stacked in long rows awaiting shipment.

Bonaire Ecotravel

Pekelmeer Flamingo Sanctuary

Thiis one of only four areas in the world where Flamingos breed. Pekelmeer means “salt lake” in Dutch. Pools appear pink against the white salt flats because an abundance of tiny rosy brine shrimp live in the water. The Sanctuary is located on the vast salt pans at the southern end of the island and home to over ten thousand flamingos. Tourists are not allowed in the sanctuary, but the birds can be watched with binoculars.

Bonaire Ecotravel

Use reef friendly sunscreen

Please use Reef Friendly Sunscreen & Body Care when you are snorkelling or doing any water activity on Bonaire. One of the biggest and most permanent contributors to this massive pollution is sunscreen. It is harming the coral reefs and causing irreparable damage. Luckily, several shops in Bonaire offer these biodegradable sunscreens.

Sustainability Recognitions

Top100 2019

Bonaire features in the 2019 Top 100 Sustainable Destinations.

in 2019 Bonaire received the QualityCoast Silver Award.

Explore destinations nearby

Register

You don't have permission to register