Follow us


Kyrgyzstan or the Kyrgyz Republic, is a landlocked country in Central Asia. Kyrgyzstan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west, Tajikistan to the south, and the People’s Republic of China to the east.

Country Page - Flags (8)

Recommended destinations

Green leaf

Destination is recognized for their sustainability practices

White leaf

Destination has been awarded and certified for sustainability

Good Travel program certified businesses

You should not miss


Alay is a district in the Osh province located in the south-west of Kyrgyzstan borders with China to the east and Tajikistan to the south. Being located in the mountainous valleys, Lenin Peak (7134m) is the district’s tourism hotspot which has been attracting alpinists from all over the world.


You don't have permission to register