关注我们

用下面的语言来读。

印度

印度 是世界上宗教和民族最多样化的国家之一,有一些宗教色彩最浓的社会。 宗教信仰文化.印度有各种各样的 大自然的诱惑热带海滩、众多山脉、马赛克草原、沙漠......对于自然爱好者来说,这是一个理想的国家。

印度生态旅游

推荐目的地

绿叶

目的地是 因其可持续发展实践而受到认可

白叶

目的地已被 获得可持续发展的奖励和认证

良好的旅行计划 经认证的企业

好的目的地

斯里兰格姆

斯里兰格姆或蒂鲁瓦兰格姆是一个美丽的河岛,被强大的卡维里河及其更广泛的分水岭科里达姆所包围。该目的地的主要景点是斯里兰格纳塔寺:世界上最大的寺庙建筑群,占地一百五十六英亩,有七个同心墙,二十一座塔或Gopurams,五十个神龛,三十九个亭子和大约十几个神圣的池塘。

卡帕德海滩

卡帕德是一个风景优美的原始海滩,位于南印度喀拉拉邦神话般的马拉巴尔海岸,该邦以 "上帝的国度 "而闻名全球。公元1498年,著名的葡萄牙水手瓦斯科-达-伽马在这里登陆,标志着印度的殖民化时代的到来。该海滩是最干净的海滩之一,也是该州唯一被授予 "蓝旗 "的海滩。

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

INDIA

Read in the following language:

INDIA is one of the most religiously and ethnically diverse nations in the world, with some of the most deeply religious societies RELIGIOUS and CULTURE. India packs an assortment of NATURE TRESURES: tropical beaches, numerous mountains, mosaics of grasslands, deserts … such an ideal country for nature lovers!

India eco travel

Recommended Destinations

Green leaf

Destination is recognized for their sustainability practices

White leaf

Destination has been awarded and certified for sustainability

Good Travel program certified businesses

You should not miss

Srirangam

Srirangam or Thiruvarangam is a beautiful river island encircled by the mighty River Kaveri and its wider distributary Kollidam. The main attraction of the destination is Sri Ranganatha Temple: the world’s largest functioning temple complex spanning one hundred and fifty six acres with seven concentric walls, twenty one towers or Gopurams, fifty shrines, thirty nine pavilions and about a dozen sacred ponds.

Kappad Beach

Kappad is a scenic and pristine beach located on the fabulous Malabar Coast of the South Indian State of Kerala, which is globally renowned as ‘God’s Own Country’. It was here that Vasco da Gama the famous Portuguese sailor landed in 1498 AD which marked the era of colonialization in India. The beach is one of the cleanest and is the only one to be awarded with ‘Blue Flag’ in the state.

Register

You don't have permission to register