关注我们

在西班牙的7天,没有私家车

© Good Travel Guide, 2021年12月 by Andreea Madalina Vornicu

西班牙是2018年世界上仅次于法国的第二大访问国家。

- 联合国世界旅游组织

本指南将向您展示其隐藏的珍宝,并带领您前往6个因其在可持续旅游发展方面的出色举措而受到下列机构表彰的目的地 绿色目的地.除了令人振奋的良好实践故事之外,这些目的地还获得了至少60%的符合性。 Green Destinations核心标准.

西班牙的景观多样性与它的文化遗产一样巨大。从遥远的比利牛斯山脉到狂野的大西洋悬崖,最后到令人愉悦的地中海海岸。至于它的文化,既是祖传的,也是活的,是一个历史十字路口的结果,在杰出的美食、优质的葡萄酒和独特的建筑和艺术表现中结晶。

这一次,你将有机会...

...做法很多 户外活动包括水上和冬季运动。

...访问 历史建筑 有罗马式、哥特式和现代建筑

......并体验到难忘的感受,在 当地的音乐和艺术节。

在西班牙的7天,没有私家车

旅程开始于 巴塞罗那高迪是该国第二大的城市,从世界任何地方都可以轻松到达。尽管不属于我们的可持续发展目的地,你可以考虑欣赏高迪的艺术作品。

该行程将带领你到 6个非常多样化的绿色目的地,在海滩和河口、山脉和沿海小城镇之间。

请注意 这个行程是一个建议,非常灵活。西班牙提供良好的铁路系统,连接每个主要城市,并有许多公交车可以到达小城镇和村庄。你也可以考虑将汽车共享作为一种选择,因为它在西班牙非常普遍。此外,如果你选择AVE火车旅行,你可以获得文化访问的折扣,并了解一些最重要的西班牙城市(查看).

请查看有关的最新消息 COVID-19 限制 此处.

 

什么时候访问西班牙最好? 任何时候都可以!

幸运的是,这里全年气候温暖,但在冬季去山顶也可以享受柔软的雪。

... Listos ?¡ Vamos !

第一天。贝尔格达

如何到达那里? 

  • 从巴塞罗那北部汽车站到贝尔加的直达巴士(ALSA)。
  • 时间。1小时40分(2小时返回)。
  • 大约费用:29欧元(返回29欧元)。

面积为1.184,89 平方公里, Berguedà 它充满了自然和文化的遗产。它是41个国家中的一个。 漫画 的加泰罗尼亚,位于 前比利牛斯山.

Cadí Moixeró自然公园在这两座山脉中,你可以看到一座标志性的山峰--佩德拉福卡。它的分叉形状布满了传说和悠久的攀登和徒步旅行传统(了解更多)。 户外活动 此处).在其 天文中心, 你可以观察到一个非常黑暗的天空。

许多 殖民地 因为纺织厂、煤矿和水泥厂在十九世纪就在这里落户,你可以在许多博物馆了解它们,如维达尔博物馆(Museu de la Colònia Vidal)。同样的,还有 富曼亚遗址 提供有关恐龙的教育活动。

此外。 La Patum La Fia-faia 是两个独特的 民间节庆活动这两个节日已被联合国教科文组织宣布为世界文化遗产。第一个活动在5月举行,第二个活动在12月24日举行,虽然它们是克莉丝汀的庆祝活动,但它们最初是与《圣经》有关。 夏至和冬至s.

第2天。托罗拉-德-蒙格里-伊斯塔特

如何到达那里? 

  • 直通车 (SARFA)来自T1或T2 巴塞罗那机场托罗拉-德-蒙格里
  • 时间。3小时20分(返回时3小时30分)。
  • 大约费用:24.15欧元(返回时为24.15欧元)

托罗伊拉 是一个位于蒙格里山脚下的前皇家城镇,在这里你可以欣赏到迷人的 中世纪文艺复兴时期的建筑,比如说 圣热内斯教堂。布鲁克斯塔(Torre de les Bruixes)"巫师塔"。 蒙格里城堡.而蒙格里尔自然公园就在城市周围(了解大量的步行和骑行路线来参观它)。 此处). 音乐 是这个目的地的另一个重要特征。 萨达纳舞蹈在这里诞生,许多作曲家使托罗伊拉成为著名的音乐中心,如佩尔-里高(Pere Rigau)创立了当地最古老的管弦乐队之一。

L'Estartit 是为数不多的 布拉瓦海岸 其中在2019年获得了质量海岸金奖。 在这里,你可以学习古老的捕鱼技术,或尝试一些水上运动,如帆船、皮划艇、划桨冲浪、帆板和风筝冲浪。在背景中,有 梅德斯群岛这是西地中海最重要的海洋动植物保护区之一。

所有这些遗产都被封装在了 地中海博物馆在这里,你可以沉浸在加泰罗尼亚的历史中。它也是免费进入的。

照片:darrenjforde。

第三天。埃布赖尔的土地

如何到达那里? 

  • 直达巴士(HIFE)从 巴塞罗那机场1号航站楼 安波斯塔 托尔托萨
  • 时间:2小时10′ 2h 5′ (2h 10′) 2小时5′返回)
  • 大约费用:22.35欧元(35.55欧元 来回31.25欧元)

埃布瑞尔的土地 是名单上的第三站。这是一个由加泰罗尼亚的四个县组成的地区,它们是蒙特西亚(Montsià)、白埃布雷(Baix Ebre)、埃布雷河(Ribera d'Ebre)和阿尔塔(Terra Alta)。后者以其古老的葡萄酒生产传统而闻名,但都与埃布罗河相连,提供了多种景观。

埃布罗河流域是一个神奇的地方,其脆弱的栖息地受到保护。 埃布雷生物圈保护区(Terres de l'Ebre) (自2013年起成为联合国教科文组织的遗产)。它的三角洲靠近安波斯塔(Amposta),在这里你可以观鸟,欣赏野生火烈鸟,或沿着发现圣安东尼(Saint Antoni)靠近坦卡达(la Tancada)泻湖的古老盐池的路走,或访问 淘宝网.

托尔托萨距离安波斯塔有20分钟的公交车程。这个城市除了拥有丰富的哥特式和新艺术风格的建筑外,还拥有许多防御工事,包括位于加罗夫社区的防空洞。回到过去,参与到 雷奈克节(Festa del Renaixement在7月的第三个周末,有一个十六世纪的活历史活动。

第4-5天。帕拉尔斯-朱萨地区

如何到达那里? 

  • 巴士(ALSA)从 巴塞罗那北站特雷姆普
  • 持续时间。3小时55分(返回时为4小时)
  • 大约费用:29欧元(往返51.15欧元)。

  • (5-10月)火车从 巴塞罗那桑茨 Lleida然后乘坐复古或现代的全景火车("Tren dels Llacs")从莱里达到拉波布拉-德-塞古尔。
  • 时间:3小时(3小时20分返回)。
  • 大约费用:17.40欧元(返回时为17.40欧元)

欢迎来到 Pallars Jussà地区这是我们在加泰罗尼亚的最后一个目的地。它位于比利牛斯山脉,其特点是对比强烈:从农业平原到广阔的森林、高山、湖泊、水库和奔腾的河流。

考虑到距离问题,我们建议你至少在帕拉尔斯-尤萨(Pallars Jussà)住上一晚。在那里,你可以欣赏到从地中海到高山的不同景观,这些景观包括在 Aigüestortes i Estany de Sant Maurici 国家公园.在众多的户外活动中,你可以享受广泛的路径网络,或登上他们的缆车,到达2200米高的山顶。请注意,它只在七月至九月运行(更多 信息).

在战略位置上,有几个边境城堡和 奥尔考城堡 是其中之一。它建于十一世纪,目的是为了在视觉上控制位于郡内世界和阿尔-安达鲁斯之间的特伦普盆地和孔卡德拉地区。另一个显著的特点是当地的 罗马式艺术.许多中世纪的教堂都是用这种风格建造和装饰的,如Santa Maria de Mur。

在Pallars Jussà地区的第二天,你可以访问Tremp,这是这个县的首府。它是该地区重要的商业和服务枢纽,但它也承载了许多宝贵的文化和自然遗产。该县的 Santa Maria de Valldeflors合议庭教堂 是该镇最古老的建筑之一,建于十一世纪,并以哥特式风格进行翻新。其他有趣的景点有 旧医院 从16世纪开始,在中国,有一个叫 "中国 "的地方,有一个叫 "中国 "的地方。 罗马式的圣豪梅桥在18世纪初进行了整修。

在市内,你还可以发现一些古老的小村庄,它们保持着用当地石头制作的传统建筑。最后,如果你在冬季来到这里,千万不要错过 Contrapàs节的舞蹈 每年的1月17日都会发生。它是关于在现在的萨尔达纳之前的一种民间舞蹈。另一个独特的活动是 城堡这是一个在加泰罗尼亚、巴利阿里群岛和瓦伦西亚社区的传统节日上建造的人形塔。2010年,它被联合国教科文组织宣布为世界非物质遗产。

图片来源:Cargolins。

第6-7天。梅诺卡(选项1)

如何到达那里? 

  • 从巴塞罗那港直达马赫的轮渡ó抵达港口或前往Ciutadella
  • 时间:8小时45分
  • 大约费用:46欧元或第二港口53欧元

梅诺卡岛 接下来是。它是巴利阿里群岛自治区的一部分,它的名字是指与马洛卡岛相比它的面积较小。梅诺卡在1993年成为联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区,以保护其自然遗产和历史财富,同时协调社会经济发展。

有超过1500个 塔拉依族纪念碑 这些都是由非常大的石头组成的,没有砂浆。这些祭祀场所和其他葬礼的史前遗迹散布在岛上,如Torre d'en Galmés,它非常接近Alaior和Mahó在通往Son Bou的路上。

马奥港 它是同类中独一无二的。它有两个岛屿,国王岛和隔离岛(或拉扎雷托),都有18世纪的建筑,以及许多 堡垒像16世纪中期的圣菲利普城堡和 莫拉要塞 建于十九世纪末。体验一个 夜游 由穿制服的演员、火把和炮火组成。

在梅诺卡岛的第二天,你可以在一个最令人难以置信的轨道上探险。 Camí de Cavalls. 自古以来,它被保留下来,用于巡视该岛,通常由粉刷过的石头作为标记。徒步、骑自行车或骑马来探索它。这条路线可以把你带到一些不可思议的 海滩 充满植被的像Sa Mesquida。在那里你可以看到一个由英国人在18世纪建造的防御塔。如果你想享受温暖的海水浴,你可以在5月至9月下旬进行。

在小数民族的传统中,通常会有"润达",即幻想故事,以及"光泽度",这是诗人的战斗。如果你想与当地文化建立更紧密的联系,就不要错过这些场所。

不幸的是,剩下的时间已经不多。在剩下的时间里,你可以享用一些传统的海鲜(如 橄榄枝,即炖龙虾)和其他零公里的季节性产品,如奶酪。2022年,梅诺卡岛将庆祝其美食成为 欧洲美食区.

第6-7天。诺亚(选项2)

如何到达那里? 

  • 火车从 巴塞罗那桑茨站毕尔巴鄂阿班多站,然后乘坐巴士从 毕尔巴鄂联运 Noja
  • 时间:8小时30分/9小时
  • 大约费用:50欧元(或13.5欧元的Interrail。 更多信息)

在西班牙的最后几天,你还可以选择参观 Noja.它是坎塔布里亚的一个美丽的沿海城市,位于桑坦德和毕尔巴鄂之间,俯瞰大西洋。

75%的领土是受保护的湿地。 圣托尼亚、维多利亚和乔伊尔沼泽自然公园在这里,许多物种的鸟类和鱼类将其作为冬季避难所和迁徙通道。有两个野生海滩。 里斯特伦甘丁在这里,你可以进行许多水上运动(更多信息请点击 此处)或绕过拉 科斯塔路(Ruta de la Costa).

El Molino de las Aves 是靠近特兰加丁海滩的地方。它是一个十七世纪的潮汐磨坊,作为一个自然教育中心发挥作用。它是观察50多种鸟类的好地方。

最后,有一些 美丽的石匠 在诺亚可以参观的。 比如说 巴洛克风格 奥布杜利亚-博尼法兹之家 属于十七世纪的建筑,在1914年被重新设计过。

立即行动!"。

在回家的路上,你可以到达巴塞罗那的El Prat国际机场或马德里的Barajas机场,从诺哈出发,乘坐公共交通工具7小时30分钟即可到达。如果你在梅诺卡岛结束旅程,你也可以去马略卡岛的帕尔马机场。

 

结论 我们的 指南. 谢谢您的阅读!

我们真的希望能启发你以负责任的方式去西班牙旅行。

 

访问 本页 以了解更多关于西班牙绿色目的地的信息。

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

7 days in Spain without private car

© Good Travel Guide, December 2021 by Andreea Madalina Vornicu

Spain was the 2nd most visited country in the world after France in 2018.

– UNWTO

This guide will show you its hidden gems and lead you to 6 destinations that have been awarded for their excellent initiatives towards sustainable tourism development by Green Destinations. In addition to being inspiring with their Good Practice Stories, these destinations have scored at least 60% compliance with the Green Destinations Core Criteria.

Spain’s landscape diversity is as immense as its cultural heritage. From the remote Pyrenean mountains to the wild Atlantic cliffs ending in the delightful Mediterranean coasts. As for its culture, both ancestral and living, the outcome of a historical crossroad which crystallizes in outstanding gastronomy, great wines and unique architecture and artistic expressions.

This time you will have the chance to…

…practice many outdoor activities, including water and winter sports,

…visit historical buildings with romanesque, gothic and modern architecture

…and experience unforgettable feelings at the local music and art festival.

7 days in Spain without private car

The journey begins in Barcelona, the 2nd biggest city in the country which is easily accessible from anywhere in the world. Even though not part of our sustainable destinations, you might consider enjoying Gaudi’s pieces of art.

The itinerary is going to lead you to 6 very diverse green destinations, among beaches and estuaries, mountains, and tiny coastal towns.

Please note that this itinerary is a suggestion and is very flexible. Spain offers good railway systems that connect each major city and many bus rides to smaller towns and villages. You might also consider car-sharing as an option since it is very common in Spain. Moreover, if you choose AVE trains to travel, you can get discounts for cultural visits and get to know some of the most important Spanish cities (check it out).

Please check the latest news about COVID-19 restrictions here.

 

When is it best to visit Spain? Anytime!

Fortunately, it has a warm climate during the whole year, but going to mountain tops is also possible to enjoy soft snow in winter.

¿ Listos ? ¡ Vamos !

Day 1. Berguedà

How to get there? 

  • Direct bus (ALSA) from Barcelona Nord bus station to Berga
  • Duration: 1h 40′ (2h to return)
  • Approximate cost: 29€ (29€ to return)

With a surface of 1.184,89 km², Berguedà is full of natural and cultural heritage. It is one of the 41 comarcas of Catalonia and is located in the pre-Pyrenees.

Starting with the Cadí Moixeró Natural Park, two mountain ranges, where you can see an iconic peak, the Pedraforca. Its forked shape is covered with legends and a long tradition of climbing and hiking (find out more outdoor activities here). At its Astronomy Centre, you can observe a very dark sky.

Many colonies for the textile, coal mining and cement factories were settled here in the XIX century, and you can learn about them at many museums, like Museu de la Colònia Vidal. Likewise, the site of Fumanya offers educational activities about dinosaurs.

Moreover, La Patum and La Fia-faia are two unique folk festivals, that have been declared as World Heritage by UNESCO. The first one is held in May and the second one on the 24th of December, though they are Christine celebrations they were initially related to the Summer and Winter solstices.

Day 2. Torroella de Montgrí-l’Estartit

How to get there? 

  • Direct bus (SARFA) from T1 or T2 Barcelona Airport to Torroella de Montgri station
  • Duration: 3h 20′ (3h 30′ to return)
  • Approximate cost: 24.15€ (24.15€ to return)

Torroella is a former royal town located at the foot of the Montgrí massif, where you can admire charming medieval and renaissance buildings, such as the Church of Sant Genís, the Torre de les Bruixes “Witches Tower” and the Montgrí Castle. And the Montgrír Natural Park is around the city (find out plenty of walking and cycling routes to visit it here). Music is another important feature of this destination: sardana‘s dancing was born here and many composers made Torroella a renowned music center, like Pere Rigau who founded one of the oldest local orchestras.

L’Estartit is one of the few resorts of Costa Brava which got a Quality Coast Gold Award in 2019. Here you can learn ancient fishing techniques or try some water sports, like sailing, kayaking, paddle surfing, windsurfing, and kitesurfing. In the background there are the Medes Islands, which are one of the most important marine flora and fauna reserves in the Western Mediterranean.

All of that heritage is encapsulated at the Museum of the Mediterranean, where you can immerse yourself in Catalan history. It is also free to enter.

Photo by darrenjforde.

Day 3. Terres de l'Ebre

How to get there? 

  • Direct bus (HIFE) from T1 Barcelona Airport to Amposta or to Tortosa
  • Duration: 2h 10′ or 2h 5′ (2h 10′ or 2h 5′ to return)
  • Approximate cost: 22.35€ (35.55€ or 31.25€ for roundtrip)

Terres de l’Ebre is the third stop on the list. It is a region made of four Catalan counties, which are Montsià, Baix Ebre, Ribera d’Ebre and Terra Alta. The latter is famous for its ancient tradition of wine production, but all link to the Ebro River offering several landscapes.

Ebro’s river basin is a magic place and its delicate habitats are protected by the Terres de l’Ebre Biosphere Reserve (a UNESCO Heritage since 2013). Its delta is close to Amposta and here you can have some birdwatching, admiring wild flamingos, or walk along to discover the old salt ponds of Saint Antoni near la Tancada lagoon or visit the Ecomuseo.

Tortosa is 20-minutes bus ride away from Amposta. Besides being rich in gothic and art nouveau architecture, this city hosts many fortifications, including an air-raid shelter in the Garrofer neighborhood. Go back in time and participate in the Festa del Renaixement, a living history event of the XVI century, during the 3rd weekend of July.

Day 4-5. Pallars Jussà Region

How to get there? 

  • Bus (ALSA) from Barcelona Nord station to Tremp
  • Duration: 3h 55′ (4h to return)
  • Approximate cost: 29€ (51.15 € roundtrips)

  • (May-Oct.) train from Barcelona Sants to Lleida, then take a vintage or modern panoramic train (“Tren dels Llacs“) from Lerida to La Pobla de Segur.
  • Duration : 3h (3h 20′ to return)
  • Approximate cost : 17.40 € (17.40 € to return)

Welcome to Pallars Jussà Region, our last destination in Catalonia. It locates in the Pyrenees and is characterized by its contrasts: from agricultural plains to extensive forests, high mountains, lakes, reservoirs and rushing rivers.

Considering the distance, we suggest you spend at least one night at Pallars Jussà. There, you can admire landscapes that vary from the Mediterranean to the high mountains, which are included in the Aigüestortes i Estany de Sant Maurici National Park. Among the many outdoor activities, you can enjoy a wide network of paths or board their cable car to reach a 2,200 meters high peak. Note that it only runs from July to September (more info).

Strategically positioned, there are several border castles and Orcau Castle is one of them. It was built in the XI century to have visual control over the area of the Tremp basin and Conca Dellà at the border between the County world and Al-Andalus. Another remarkable feature is the local romanesque art. Many medieval churches were built and decorated with this style, like Santa Maria de Mur.

During your second day at Pallars Jussà Region, you can visit Tremp which is the capital of this county. It is an important commercial and service hub of the area, but it also hosts much valuable cultural and natural heritage. The Santa Maria de Valldeflors collegiate church is one of the oldest buildings of the town, build in the XI century and refurbished with gothic style. Other interesting attractions are the old hospital from the 16th century and the Romanesque Sant Jaume bridge, refurbished at the beginning of the 18th century.

Within the Municipality, you can also discover small and ancient villages which keep alive traditional architecture made with local stones. Finally, if you come here in winter, don’t miss the Dance of Contrapàs festival that happens every year on the 17th of January. It is about a folk dance that precedes the current Sardana. Another unique event is the castell, a human tower traditionally built at festivals in Catalonia, the Balearic Islands and the Valencian Community. It has been declared a World Intangible Heritage by UNESCO in 2010.

Photo by Cargolins.

Day 6-7. Menorca (Option 1)

How to get there? 

  • Direct ferry from Barcelona port to Mahón port or to Ciutadella
  • Duration: 8h 45′
  • Approximate cost: 46€ or 53€ for the second port

Menorca comes next. It is part of the autonomous community of the Balearic Islands and its name refers to its smaller size compared to the island of Mallorca. Menorca became a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve in 1993 for preserving its natural heritage and historical treasures while harmonizing socio-economic development.

There are over 1500 talayotic monuments which are made of very large stones assembled without mortar. These ceremonial sites and other funeral prehistoric monuments are scattered on the island, like Torre d’en Galmés which is very close to Alaior and Mahón on the road to Son Bou.

The Maó Harbor is unique of its kind. It hosts two islands, the Island of the King and Quarantine (or Lazareto) Island, both featuring constructions from the 18th century, and many fortresses, like the mid-16th century castle of San Felipe and Fortress of Mola that was built in the late XIX century. Experience a night tour made of uniformed actors, torches, and cannon fire.

During your second day in Menorca, you can adventure on one of the most incredible tracks, the Camí de Cavalls. It was preserved since ancient times to patrol the Island and is usually marked by whitewashed stones. Explore it on foot, by bike, or on horseback. This itinerary can bring you to some incredible beaches full of vegetation, like Sa Mesquida. There you can see a defensive tower built by the British in the 18th century. If you want to enjoy warm sea baths you can do it from May to late September.

In the Minorcan tradition, it is common to have “rondalles”, i.e. fantasy tales, and “glossadors” which are battles of poets. Don’t miss one of these venues if you want to get a stronger connection with the local culture.

Unfortunately, there isn’t much time left. Enjoy the rest of your stay with some traditional seafood (like caldereta de langosta, i.e. lobster stew) and other zero-kilometer seasonal products, like cheese. In 2022 Menorca will celebrate its cuisine as a European Region of Gastronomy.

Day 6-7. Noja (Option 2)

How to get there? 

  • Train from Barcelona Sants Station to Bilbao Abando Station, then take a bus from Bilbao Intermodal to Noja
  • Duration: 8h 30’/9h
  • Approximate cost: 50 € (or 13.5 € with Interrail, more info)

On your last days in Spain, you can also choose to visit Noja. It is a beautiful coastal town in Cantabria located between Santander and Bilbao overlooking the Atlantic Ocean.

75% of the territory is a wetland that is protected by the Natural Park of the Santoña, Victoria and Joyel Marshes, where many species of birds and fishes use it as a winter refuge and migratory passage. There are two wild beaches, Ris and Trengandín, with fine golden sand where you can practice many water sports (for more info click here) or go around la Ruta de la Costa.

El Molino de las Aves is close to Trangadin beach. It is a tide mill from the XVII century which functions as an education hub of nature. It is the right place to observe more than 50 bird species.

Finally, there are some beautiful masons that can be visited in Noja, such as the Baroque Casa para Obdulia Bonifaz from the XVII century which was restyled in 1914.

¡Hasta pronto!

On your way back home you can reach the International Airport El Prat in Barcelona or Barajas Airport in Madrid, which is 7 hours and 30 minutes by public means of transport away from Noja. You can also go to Palma de Mallorca Airport if you end your journey in Menorca.

 

This concludes our guide. Thank you for reading!

We really hope to have inspired you to travel to Spain in a responsible way.

 

Visit this page to learn more about the Spanish green destinations.

Register

You don't have permission to register