关注我们

负担得起的批准印章

经营生意需要花费时间和金钱,而眼下每一笔投资都需要算计。这就是为什么好游印记是一个经济实惠的附加产品,可以帮助您吸引具有环保意识的旅行者。

不仅仅是一个新的环保标签

Good Travel Seal认证是Good Travel Guide可持续旅游平台的一部分,该平台向寻求绿色假期的负责任的旅行者推广目的地和企业。 该认证授予旅游企业,以表彰他们在环境友好型管理、社会责任和健康与安全领域的承诺。
特别是为中小企业量身定做
印章是专门为服务于中小型家庭经营企业(SMEs)而设立的,但大型企业也可以获得认证。
适用于所有类型的企业
该认证适用于旅游供应链中的各类企业,包括酒店、民宿、露营地、酒吧、餐厅、外卖、活动提供商、潜水中心、小国游轮运营商、汽车租赁、当地目的地营销组织等。

强烈鼓励目的地让其商业界参与 "良好旅游印记 "认证计划。

在您的目的地拥有大量的认证企业,会使您的目的地对绿色旅游者更具吸引力!
1.透明的
通过公开的记分卡,我们向客户展示旅游企业的可持续发展表现。这样一来,就不会出现洗绿的情况。
2.2. 负担得起
我们的印章价格非常实惠,并附带免费的附加病毒意识印章,以证明企业遵守所有病毒预防措施,特别是COVID-19。
3.3. 在全球范围内运作
印章在全球范围内运作。我们与当地的专家组织和代表合作,他们可以用不同的品牌介绍认证。

如何进行认证?

1.

您将被邀请在我们的在线平台上填写报告并提交证明文件。这将表明您的企业在多大程度上实施了可持续和负责任的旅游措施。该报告包括12个主题的57项一般标准(+更多部门的具体标准)。
良好的旅行印章

2.

然后,平台上的信息将由专家团队进行评估,他们将评估您的企业达到了多少标准。

3.

独立审计师将通过访问您的企业来验证这些标准。审核可以通过在线(通过视频电话)或现场进行。
审计员 台湾永续旅游(STT) 在东北和宜兰海岸做绿色旅游印记的现场业务审核。

4.

审计结果将用于作出最后的认证决定。结果将是一个分数(百分比)。如果够格,就会被授予 "良好旅行印章 "和证书。 根据得分情况,好游印记分为三个等级。
良好的旅行印章
Mr. Ma, Director of NEYC, handing out the award during the 2021 GTS Award Ceremony in Fulong Hotel North East and Yilan Coast, Taiwan.
BBD证书 - 红棕村
博奈尔蓝色旅游目的地公司认证证书
Bonaire Blue Destinations Company Certification Scorecard
博奈尔蓝色目的地公司认证记分卡
我们还在目的地的GTG页面上显示所有认证企业的比较。这些表格突出了这些企业的优势领域,并为他们颁发了一系列的徽章。

有什么好处?

快乐的客人=更高的评价

经过认证的企业会得到更好的评价和评级。这证明,认证能促进管理和服务质量的提高。

环境问题

通过认证的企业用水量减少19%,废物减少24%,二氧化碳减少10%。

展示你的能力

好游印记的另一个好处是我们的透明度。你将能够向客户展示你在哪些方面做得很好。单纯的标签是不行的,但是展示你的业绩就可以了!

尽职调查

尽职调查可能是最好的却最被低估的理由。 针对投诉: 澄清您的企业是否符合可持续旅游独立认证的标准!

财务优势

您将在能源、水和废物处理方面节省成本。 证明.此外,满意的客人和高评价会给您带来更多的游客。最重要的是,"良好旅游 "认证还能为您提供最优惠的价格保证。

促销活动

传统的认证项目并不能推广你的业务。有了好游印记,您的企业将在《好游印记》中得到体现。 好的旅游指南 并很快在其他网站(Sustainable First a.o.)为旅行者提供了探索目的地的简便方法。

在EcoHotels.com和Sustainable First上挂牌。

EcoHotels.com
如果您的住宿企业至少获得了2星级认证,您就可以在以下网站上市 生态酒店EcoHotels是一个负责任的、可持续发展的替代方案,以取代大型的、占主导地位的预订平台,这些平台的商业模式和高额佣金严重损害了个别酒店的身份、理念和底线。EcoHotels的使命是成为酒店的社区,分享知识和最佳实践,并与酒店并肩作战,促进旅游行业的可持续发展。
在佣金方面,EcoHotels将在2021年期间抽取0%的佣金,之后的9个月只抽取8%的佣金,之后的10%佣金则是永久的。此外,从今年开始,他们将为通过网站预订酒店的旅客提供种树或捐款的选项。 塑料变化 x ReSea项目.
EcoHotels只展示高品质、经过认证的酒店,以帮助全球各地的旅行者成为善的力量。
可持续第一
每家二星、三星认证企业都将通过以下方式进行展示。 可持续第一可持续第一 "是一个认可旅游业可持续发展努力的平台。Sustainable First将利用多媒体内容向全球受众推广您的可持续发展业务,其愿景是使旅游业成为实施可持续发展战略的主要活动领域。
The Swiss Sustainability Programme ‘Swisstainable’ has recognized the ‘Good Travel Seal’ as a form of proof. The ‘Good Travel Seal’ (Level 2 = checked) authorises the use of the Swiss label ‘Swisstainable engaged’ in combination with further proof of sustainability. The ‘Good Travel Seal’ (Level 3 = certified) leads directly – without further proof – to the label ‘Swisstainable engaged’. Alpine representatives are available to provide you with information and support on all aspects of Swisstainable. Click 此处 to learn further.

要多少钱?

良好的旅行印章
* 这些是好游印记的年度订阅费。不收注册费。
* 企业可能需要支付审计费,视目的地而定。

* 位于 "绿色目的地 "成员目的地的企业可享受33%折扣。

三个月免费
在COVID时间

在任何对企业造成严重影响的紧急情况下,我们提供三个月的免费参与期。当您的收入下降超过50%时,您可以申请这个免费期;这也适用于未来几年。只有在这三个月之后,才适用于每年的认证费用。

您可以获得免费的附加功能
防病毒密封

为了帮助您在客户中赢得信任,我们提供了以下服务附加功能: 病毒防护 认证。这将帮助企业更好地应对电晕后的复苏。

目的地的旅游印记好吗?

Good Travel Seal在全球范围内运作。我们与当地代表和合作伙伴组织合作,支持在新的目的地或国家引入认证计划。这使我们能够用当地语言提供认证。
在几个地区,我们以不同的品牌运作。例如,在博内尔岛,我们与博内尔岛商会合作,名为蓝色目的地公司认证。在台湾,我们与台湾永续旅游合作,以 "绿色旅游印记 "为名开展业务。
良好的旅行印章
"我们非常感谢好游指南的团队。从一开始,他们就非常指导我们了解认证流程,建立起一套适合我们的体系。团队对我们和企业都有很大的耐心。随着蓝色目的地企业认证需求的不断增加,能和他们一起进行头脑风暴是一件很开心的事情。"
Ghislaine Monte,博内尔岛蓝色目的地认证项目负责人。

在您的可持续发展认证之旅中取得领先

良好的旅行印章

立即注册!

请与我们联系,目前还不需要付款!

要查看获得认证的企业,请访问 博内尔岛 页。

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Affordable seal of approval

Running a business cost time and money and right now every investment needs to count. That’s why the Good Travel Seal is an affordable addition to help you attract the environmentally conscious traveller.

Not just a new eco label

The Good Travel Seal certification is part of the Good Travel Guide sustainable travel platform, which promotes destinations and businesses to responsible travellers looking for a green holiday. The certification is awarded to tourism businesses for their commitment in the fields of environmentally-friendly management, social responsibility, and health & safety.
Especially made for SMEs
The Seal is especially created to serve medium and small family-run enterprises (SMEs), but large businesses can also be certified.
Available for all types of business
The certification is available to all types of businesses in the tourism supply chain, including hotels, B&Bs, campsites, bars, restaurants, takeaways, activity providers, dive centres, small country-based cruise operators, car rentals, local destination marketing organisations, and others.

Destinations are strongly encouraged to engage their business community in the Good Travel Seal certification program

Having a good number of certified businesses in your destination makes it more attractive to the audience of green travellers!
1. Transparent
Through a publicly available Scorecard we show customers the sustainability performance of tourism businesses. This way there can be no greenwashing.
2. Affordable
Our Seal is very affordable and comes with the free add-on Virus-Aware Seal to certify businesses observing all virus- preventive measures, especially regarding COVID-19.
3. Operates Worldwide
The Seal operates worldwide. We cooperate with local expert organisations and representatives, who can introduce the certification under a different branding.

How does the certification work?

1.

You will be invited to fill out the reporting on our online platform and submit supporting documents. This will indicate to what extent your business implements measures for sustainable and responsible tourism. The reporting consists of 57 general criteria (+ more sector specific criteria) from 12 themes.
Good Travel Seal

2.

The information on the platform will then be assessed by a team of experts, who will evaluate how many of the criteria were achieved by your business.

3.

An independent auditor will verify these criteria by visiting your business. The audit can be carried out online (via video call) or on-site.
Auditors of Sustainable Travel Taiwan (STT) doing on-site business audits for the Green Travel Seal in North East and Yilan Coast.

4.

The findings of the audit will be used to make a final certification decision. The result will be a score (percentage). If it is sufficient, you will be awarded the Good Travel Seal and a Certificate. There are three levels of the Good Travel Seal, based on the score:
Good Travel Seal
Mr. Ma, Director of NEYC, handing out the award during the 2021 GTS Award Ceremony in Fulong Hotel North East and Yilan Coast, Taiwan.
BBD Certificate - Red Palm Village
Certificate of Bonaire Blue Destination Company Certification
Bonaire Blue Destinations Company Certification Scorecard
Score card of Bonaire Blue Destination Company Certification
We also display a comparison of all certified businesses on the GTG page of their destination. These tables highlight the areas in which the businesses excel, by awarding them with a selection of badges.

What are the benefits?

Happy Guests = Higher Ratings

Certified businesses receive better reviews and ratings. This proves that certification boosts management and quality of services.

Environment

Certified businesses use 19% less water, 24% less waste and 10% less CO2.

Show What You Do

Another benefit of the Good Travel Seal is our transparency. You will be able to show your customers what aspects you do well. A label alone doesn’t work, but showing your performance does!

Due Diligence

Due diligence is probably the best yet most underestimated reason. In response to complaints, clarify that your business is compliant to the standards of an independent certification for sustainable tourism!

Financial Advantage

You will save on energy, water, and waste disposal costs with a certification. Moreover, happy guests and high ratings will bring you more visitors. On top of that, the Good Travel certification also offers you the best-price guarantee.

Promotion

Traditional certification programs are not promoting your business. With the Good Travel Seal, your business will be featured in the Good Travel Guide and soon also in other websites (Sustainable First a.o.) providing travellers with easy ways to explore destinations.

Get listed on EcoHotels.com & Sustainable First

EcoHotels.com
If your accommodation business has received at least a 2-star certification, you can get listed on EcoHotels, a responsible and sustainable alternative to the large and dominant booking platform whose business models and high commissions severely decimate individual hotels´ identity, concept, and bottom line. EcoHotels´ mission is to be a community for hotels, sharing knowledge and best practices, and standing side by side to promote sustainability in the travel industry.
In terms commission, EcoHotels will take 0% commission during 2021, only 8% commission for the following 9 months, and 10% commission for perpetuity thereafter. Furthermore, from this year onward they will offer the option for travellers booking a hotel through their site to either plant a tree or donate to Plastic Change x ReSea Project.
EcoHotels only showcases high-quality, certified hotels to help make travel a force for good around the globe.
Sustainable First
Every 2 and 3-star certified businesses will be showcased by Sustainable First, a platform recognising sustainability efforts in tourism. Sustainable First will promote your sustainable business using multi-media content to a global audience with the vision of making the tourism industry the leading activity sector in implementing sustainable strategies.

How much does it cost?

Good Travel Seal
* These are the annual subscription fees for the Good Travel Seal. No registration fee.
* Businesses may be subject to an audit fee, depending on the destination.

* Businesses located in Green Destinations member destinations get a 33% discount.

Three months for free
in COVID-time

During any emergencies heavily impacting businesses we offer free participation during first period of three months. You can claim this free period when your revenues are down by over 50%; this will also apply in future years. The annual certification fees will only apply after this three-months period.

You get the free add-on
Virus-Aware Seal

To help you gain trust among customers, we provide a free add-on: the Virus-Aware certification. This will help businesses to be better prepared for the post-corona recovery.

Good Travel Seal in your destination?

The Good Travel Seal operates worldwide. We cooperate with local representatives and partner organisations to support the introduction of the certification program in a new destination or country. This enables us to offer the certification in the local language.
In several regions we operate under different branding. For example, in Bonaire we cooperate with Bonaire’s Chamber of Commerce, under the name Blue Destination Company Certification. In Taiwan we operate under the name Green Travel Seal, in collaboration with Sustainable Travel Taiwan.
Good Travel Seal
“We are very grateful for the team of Good Travel Guide. From the beginning, they have guided us very much to understand the certification process and to set up a system that works for us. The team has a lot of patience with us and with the businesses. It is a pleasure to brainstorm with them as the demand for the Blue Destination Company Certification keeps growing.”
Ghislaine Monte, Project leader of Bonaire Blue Destination certification

Get ahead in your sustainability certification journey!

Good Travel Seal

REGISTER NOW!

Get in touch with us, there is no payment needed yet!

To see the businesses who have the certification, please visit Bonaire page.

Register

You don't have permission to register