关注我们

二世古町

由当地人保护和培育的山地旅游胜地。

为什么要去二世古町?

二世古町 二世古位于北海道西部,是一个人口约5,000人的舒适小城。二世古位于东面的淀亭山(1,898米)和北面的二世古安努普利山脉(1,308米)之间,在被指定为北海道最清澈的白别川沿岸发展起来。 日本.
二世古是著名的国际度假区,自然风光壮丽,有滑雪、滑雪板等冬季活动和登山、漂流、自行车等夏季活动,户外活动丰富多彩。请看以下网站 二世古度假旅游协会.
想了解更多关于新雪谷绿色之旅的信息,请继续阅读。

关于二世古町的官方短片

在这里,您可以享受到令人难忘的风景,与大自然融为一体,享受时光的悠闲。

山的精神

这段视频是在冠状病毒大流行期间制作的,二世古旅游区(兰越町、二世古町、九段町)的人们都出现在视频中。该视频是由 "NISEKO旅游区 "的工作人员制作的。 二世古促进局,一个社区关系管理组织。

文化与当地生活

1922年,日本学者有岛武夫向佃农宣布解放他家的有岛农场。他把所有的农户召集到家辉神社,采取了史无前例的释放产权的措施,把约50平方公里的农田免费送给前佃农。他的理念一直流传至今,是二世古的重要特征之一。
"空气、水、土壤等对生产至关重要的自然资源,应该由全人类共同使用,而不应该由个人为了自己的利益而私自拥有。我希望大家对这片土地负责,互相帮助"。

(私人杂志《泉》第1期)

新雪谷绿色之旅

去往那里

计划去二世古町的绿色之旅很简单。从北海道首府札幌出发,可乘坐火车和巴士前往。除了市内的公交车外,在二世古町还设有可供市民和游客使用的自选公交车(需提前预约,每人200日元)。

新雪谷绿色之旅

交通

在二世古町内,指定的自行车道和步行道交织在一起。尤其是步行路线,最适合游客。从孩子到老人都可以按照自己的节奏来享受。另外,由于当地的海拔差异较大,如果对自己的体力没有信心,建议在JR二世古站租借Green Bike+电动自行车。

自然和野生动物

被指定为国立公园的淀亭山(海拔1898米),因与富士山极为相似而闻名于世,并被收录在《日本百山》一书中。夏天的淀山吸引着登山者,沿着山顶的火山口漫步,可以看到各种美丽的高山植物。
冬天,西伯利亚风在日本海上空积聚水汽,然后带着新雪谷闻名遐迩的白雪来到这里。在这样的粉雪中滑雪,可以感受到前所未有的平稳、飘逸的感觉,使新雪谷成为吸引全世界冬季运动爱好者的滑雪圣地。
新雪谷绿色之旅

可持续发展

二世古镇的自治历史悠久。该镇的精神深深扎根于通过居民行动和尊重不同文化和价值观的社区建设。该镇通过《景观条例》对所有的新开发项目进行管理,从一开始就有效地防止过度、无限制的商业开发。此外,该镇为应对气候变化,制定了较高的二氧化碳减排目标,并被评选为环保模范城市和可持续发展目标未来城市。

新雪谷绿色之旅

健康与安全

作为应对COVID-19的措施,新雪谷町正在成为所谓 "新北海道风 "的典范,确保所有公共设施和活动执行社会距离、通风、温度检查和消毒程序。该镇鼓励游客洗手和消毒,并促进北海道电晕通知系统和接触确认申请(COCOA)的登记。

新雪谷绿色之旅

良好实践故事

新雪谷规则是为了防止滑雪道外(荒野)事故的发生而制定的官方规则,旨在确保所有滑雪者的安全,同时尊重每个人自由享受新雪谷得天独厚的粉雪的权利。在冬季,当地的居民会通过每天监测雪情和天气状况,并在整个季节更新官方的新雪谷雪崩信息,来支持这些规则。

我们的编辑提供的旅行提示

新雪谷绿色之旅
参观淀山

淀山是二世古的灵魂,以其雄伟的身姿永远值得信赖。

新雪谷绿色之旅
人行道上的植物

沿着人行道和登山步道行走,可以发现众多美丽的花朵。

新雪谷绿色之旅
粉雪

地理和气象因素的幸运结合,让二世古町拥有了世界上最优质的粉雪。

新雪谷绿色之旅
漂流

春天的白别川,由于融雪的涌入,河水暴涨,在白别川上进行白水漂流是一种冒险。

新雪谷绿色之旅
二世古温泉

新雪谷是大自然赐予的礼物,拥有世界一流的温泉。

新雪谷绿色之旅
远足和自行车

如果您打算在夏季到二世古町进行登山或徒步旅行,建议您先到 "五色温泉信息中心 "参观。这里不仅有地图和小册子,还有关于季节性植物的信息。另外,在观光信息中心(JR二世古站、二世古景观广场)也有关于自行车路线和步行道的信息。图为市内人行道的指示牌。

可持续发展表彰

2021年百强标志
Niseko镇是北海道县唯一一个同时入选2020年和2021年100大目的地可持续发展故事的市镇。Niseko镇一直是通过居民行动实现社区发展的领导者,并且还被选为SDGs未来城市。

它是什么意思?

  1. 他们至少已经显示出60%的合规性。 Green Destinations核心标准.查看他们的记分卡,看看他们在每个标准上的表现。
  2. 他们提交的故事因其创新、有效和/或可转让的良好管理实践而被选入名单。

探索附近的目的地

Niseko镇的良好实践故事

Niseko镇提交了两个良好做法的故事。被选中的一个故事是关于一个滑雪胜地寻求保护其经济和环境。阅读完整的故事 此处.另一个是关于Niseko现在解决与温室气体排放有关的重要问题并减少能源使用。阅读完整的故事 此处.

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Niseko Town

A mountain destination protected and nurtured by local people

Why visit Niseko Town

Niseko Town is a cozy, small town with a population of about 5,000 located in the western part of Hokkaido. Nestled between Mt. Yotei (1,898m) to the east and the Niseko Annupuri mountain range (1,308m) to the north, Niseko developed on the shores of the Shiribetsu River, which was designated as the clearest river in all of Japan.
Niseko is well-known as an international resort area with magnificent natural scenery and a variety of outdoor activities on offer, including winter activities like skiing and snowboarding and summer activities like mountain climbing, rafting and cycling. See also the website of Niseko Resort Tourist Association.
Read further to find out all about a green trip to Niseko!

An official short film about Niseko Town

Niseko Town is a place unlike any other where you can enjoy unforgettable scenery and become one with nature as you take pleasure in the leisurely passage of time.

The Spirit of the Mountain

Created during the coronavirus pandemic, people throughout the Niseko Tourism Zone (Rankoshi Town, Niseko Town and Kutchan Town) appear in this video. The video was produced by the Niseko Promotion Board, a community relations DMO.

Culture & Local Life

The Japanese scholar Takeo Arishima announced the liberation of his family’s Arishima Farm to his tenant farmers in 1922. He gathered all the farmers at the Iyateru Shrine and took the unprecedented step of releasing his property rights, giving his ex-tenants about 50 square kilometers of farmland for free. His philosophy has been passed down to the present day and is an important part of Niseko’s identity.
“Natural resources critical to production such as air, water, and soil, should be used by the whole human race and not be privately owned by individuals for their own benefit. I hope that all of you will take responsibility for this land and help each other.”

(Private magazine Izumi 1st issue)

Green trip to Niseko

Getting there

Planning a green trip to Niseko Town is easy. It is accessible by train and bus from Sapporo, the capital of Hokkaido. In addition to local bus services within city limits, there is an on-demand bus service in Niseko Town that can be used by both residents and tourists (advance reservation required, 200 yen per person).

Green trip to Niseko

Getting around

Designated cycling roads and walking paths weave throughout Niseko Town. The footpath walking courses in particular are perfect for visitors. These paths really immerse you in the nature, history, and life of Niseko and everyone from children to the elderly can enjoy them at their own pace. Due to the large differences in elevation in the area, we also recommend renting a Green Bike+ electric bicycle at JR Niseko station for those who are less confident in their physical abilities.

Nature & Wildlife

Mt. Yotei (1,898 meters), which is designated as a national park, is famous for its striking resemblance to Mt. Fuji and has been cited in the popular book One Hundred Mountains of Japan. Climbers are attracted to Mt. Yotei in the summer and stroll along the caldera at its summit to see a variety of beautiful alpine plants.
In the winter, Siberian winds accumulate moisture above the Sea of Japan before arriving with the powdery snow Niseko is so renowned for. Skiing in this powdery snow provides a smooth, floating sensation like no other and makes Niseko a ski mecca that attracts winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world.
Green trip to Niseko

Sustainability

Niseko Town has a long history of self-governance. The spirit of the town is deeply rooted in community building through resident action and respect for diverse cultures and values. Through its Landscape Ordinance, the town regulates all new developments and effectively prevents excessive, unrestricted commercial development from happening in the first place. In addition, the town has set high goals for CO2 reduction in response to climate change and has been selected as an Environmental Model City and SDGs Future City.

Green trip to Niseko

Health and Safety

As a countermeasure against COVID-19, Niseko Town is becoming a model for the so-called “New Hokkaido Style” by ensuring all public facilities and events enforce social distance, ventilation, temperature checks, and disinfection procedures. The town encourages visitors to wash and disinfect their hands and promotes registration with both the Hokkaido Corona Notification System and the Contact Confirmation Application (COCOA).

Green trip to Niseko

Good Practice Story

The Niseko Rules, designed to prevent off-piste (backcountry) accidents, are official rules that ensure the safety of all skiers while simultaneously respecting everyone’s right to freely enjoy the fresh, powder snow that Niseko is blessed with. During the winter the local community works together to support these rules by monitoring snow and weather conditions daily and updating the official Niseko Avalanche Information online throughout the season.

Travel tips from our editors

Green trip to Niseko
Visit Mt. Yotei

Mt. Yotei is the soul of Niseko, ever reliable in its magnificent stature.

Green trip to Niseko
Plants at footpaths

Walk along the footpaths and hiking trails to find a multitude of beautiful flowers.

Green trip to Niseko
Powder snow

A lucky combination of geographical and meteorological factors have blessed Niseko Town with some of the finest powder snow in the world.

Green trip to Niseko
Rafting

It’s always an adventure to go whitewater rafting on the Shiribetsu River in the spring, when the river swells from the influx of melted snow.

Green trip to Niseko
Niseko hot springs

A gift from mother nature herself, Niseko is abundant with world class hot springs.

Green trip to Niseko
Hike & Bike

If you are planning to visit Niseko Town for hiking or climbing in summer, we recommend that you first visit the Goshiki Onsen Information Center. Maps and pamphlets are available as well as information on what plants are in season. Information on cycling routes and footpaths is available at the Tourist Information Centers (JR Niseko Station and Niseko View Plaza). (The photo shows a signboard of footpaths in the town)

Sustainability Recognition

2021 Top 100 Logo
Niseko Town was the only municipality in Hokkaido prefecture to be selected to both the 2020 and 2021 Top 100 Destination Sustainability Stories. Niseko Town has been a leader in community development through resident action and has also been selected as an SDGs Future City.

What does it mean?

  1. They have shown at least 60% compliance with the Green Destinations Core Criteria. Check out their scorecard to see their performance on each criterion.
  2. They have submitted a story that was selected to the list for its innovative, effective and / or transferable good management practice.

Explore destinations nearby

Niseko Town Good Practice Story

Niseko Town submitted two Good Practice Story’s. The one selected was about a ski-resort seeking to preserva its economy and environment. Read the full story here. The other one was about Niseko addresses now the important issues linked to greenhouse gas emissions and reduces energy use. Read the full story here.

Register

You don't have permission to register