关注我们

泰国

用下面的语言来读。

推荐目的地

你不应该错过

南古城坐落在泰国北部与老挝交界处的一个青翠的山谷里。南市是一个活生生的古城,是一个小城市,它的文化、传统、宗教和历史的价值在一代又一代人的传承中奇妙地存活下来并得到延续。广泛继承的信仰、传统和规范使当地人团结起来,恢复和保护他们宝贵的文化遗产,如古遗址、古董和重要的宗教场所。南方古城有一种轻松的魅力,有趣的历史,令人印象深刻的寺庙和博物馆。作为一个安静祥和的城市,南市在泰国游客中很有名气,并开始被外国游客所熟知。它的旺季是在十月至二月(泰国的冬季)。

Mueang Kao位于泰国北部素可泰府的分区,是联合国教科文组织的世界文化遗产城镇,700多年来一直传承着祖先的艺术。游客可以体验和了解这个地区丰富的文化和历史,并遇到它所提供的美丽的自然资产。

许麦 是一个美丽的热带岛屿,位于 泰国 岛上有白色的沙滩和迷人的清澈蓝水。 如果你打算在假期中探索泰国的这一部分,这个岛绝对值得一游。

它是在东海岸的 泰国湾陕西省西安市东南约100公里(62英里)处。 曼谷芭提雅位于芭提雅-春武里大都会区的中心----。 大城市群 在春武里府,有大约100万人口。

气候危机的影响

不幸的是,泰国是面临气候紧急情况影响的地方之一。即使在《巴黎协定》规定的全球升温2度的情况下,南极冰层融化预计也会产生影响,导致海平面最高上升约2.5米,这一过程将需要100多年的时间。这几乎可以肯定是不可逆转的。
我们邀请你来探索地图,并提高认识,考虑我们的儿童将面临的影响程度。

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Thailand

Read in the following language:

Recommended Destinations

You should not miss

Nan Old City is nestled in a verdant valley in northern Thailand along the border with Laos. Nan, The living old cities, is a small city that marvelously survives and continue its values of culture, tradition, religion, and history, inherited from generation to generation. Extensively-inherited beliefs, traditions, and norms unify local people on restoring and conserving their valuably cultural heritages such as ancient sites, antiques, and significant religious places. Nan old city has a relaxed charm, an interesting history, impressive temples, and a museum. A quiet and tranquil city, Nan is famous among Thai tourists and begins to be known among foreign visitors. It is high season is during October – February (Thailand’s winter time).

Located in the subdistrict in the Sukhothai province, northern Thailand, Mueang Kao is a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage town that has been carrying on arts of ancestors for more than 700 years. Visitors can experience and learn about the rich culture and history of this area and encounter the beautiful natural assets it has to offer.

Koh Mak is a beautiful tropical island in Thailand with white sands and stunning clear blue water.  This island is definitely worth a visit if you plan on exploring this part of Thailand during your holiday.

It is on the east coast of the Gulf of Thailand, about 100 kilometres (62 mi) southeast of Bangkok, Pattaya is at the center of the Pattaya-Chonburi Metropolitan Area—a conurbation in Chonburi Province—with a population of roughly 1,000,000.

Impacts of the climate crisis

Thailand is sadly one of the places facing the impacts of the climate emergency. Antarctic ice melting is expected to take effect even in the Paris Agreement scenario of 2 degrees global warming, resulting in sea-level rise of up to about 2.5 meters, a process that will take more than 100 years. This is almost certain to be irreversible.
We invite you to explore the map and to raise awareness and to consider the extent of the impacts that our children will be facing.

Register

You don't have permission to register