关注我们

德国

多样的文化,从北海到阿尔卑斯山的迷人自然风光和令人兴奋的城市

为什么访问德国?

德国位于欧洲的中心,是任何类型假期的理想目的地。无论是活动度假、城市度假、文化度假还是教育度假,每个人都能找到合适的选择。德国分为16个联邦州,每个地区都有自己不同的令人兴奋的度假目的地。喜欢海滩的游客可以把目标放在北部地区和其著名的岛屿上。自然爱好者和徒步旅行者应该前往该国的南部地区。巴伐利亚州拥有众多的山脉,包括德国最高的山峰--祖格峰(Zugspitze)。德国还有无数的城堡和宫殿,莱茵河/摩泽尔地区的葡萄园也同样值得一看。文化爱好者在德国也不会太少。这里有大量的目的地;最受欢迎的城市是柏林、汉堡、德累斯顿或慕尼黑。科隆大教堂或亚琛大教堂等令人印象深刻的建筑甚至被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录,应该列入旅行者名单。

可持续发展

德国联邦政府根据联合国在2015年通过的17个可持续发展目标,制定了全面的可持续发展战略。德国在实用指南 "德国旅游业的可持续性--要求、建议、实施辅助工具 "的帮助下提供指导。这是由德国旅游协会(DTV)与联邦环境、自然保护、建筑和核安全部、联邦自然保护局以及BTE Tourismus- und Regionalberatung共同创建的。
照片。摩泽尔河谷
德国的绿色假期

去往那里

德国与周边国家的联系非常紧密。基础设施井然有序,人们可以通过以下方式到达德国。

火车 - 德国铁路公司的火车可以从其邻国的城市上车,并可用于前往全国任何乡镇。德国铁路公司让客户选择抵消碳排放。

大巴 - 德国公司Flixbus在整个欧洲提供城际大巴服务。

航空 - 全国各地的机场为国际连接提供便利。碳足迹也可以被抵消。

德国的绿色假期

交通

德国的城镇和城市交通便利,旅行者可以在其中选择。

火车 - 德国铁路公司或较小的服务,如Flixbus-Train,在全国各地运送人们。

巴士:长途汽车和巴士旅行是一个不错的选择。Flixbus、IC Bus或Blablabus在城市和城镇之间通勤。每个城市或城镇都有自己的区域公交运输系统。

汽车。德国有一个庞大的维护良好的公路网络。主要的连接方式有高速公路(Autobahn)或乡村高速公路(Landstraße)。

汽车共享。德国以其出色的共享汽车选择而闻名。最受欢迎的是Blablacar。

自行车。在任何地方都可以找到自行车道(在道路现场有标记)。此外,德国铁路公司还提供方便的通勤服务,即把你的自行车带上火车。

旅游与人员

德国正在提供负责任的旅游,并寻求促进对人权的尊重以及最低社会和环境标准的引入和执行。德国正在尽最大努力做到尽可能的无障碍、包容性和无障碍。德国旅游局提供有特殊需要的人需要知道的信息。这些信息包括国家铁路网,德国铁路公司的专用移动热线。 无障碍。 城市,等等。
照片。慕尼黑,英国花园

我们的编辑提供的旅行提示

德国的绿色假期

了解德国城市生活

德国是人口最密集的国家之一,因此有许多城市。国家的首都柏林就是其中一个著名的城市。世界各地的人们多年来一直涌向柏林。这也难怪,因为这座城市以其自身的魅力让人着迷。柏林的每个区都是不同的,并为您提供许多亮点。沿着弗里德里希大街(Friedrichstraße)购物,参观普伦茨劳贝格(Prenzlauer Berg)的许多咖啡馆和二手商店,或者星期天在毛尔公园(Mauerpark)漫步,如何?

德国的绿色假期

查看德国海滨的情况

德国可能不属于热带气候区,但仍可提供长而细的沙滩、风景如画的沙丘景观和清澈的海水。波罗的海和北海岛屿为您提供了一个完美的海边假期所需的一切。帆板运动者、风筝冲浪者和水手在许多地方都能找到理想的风力条件。

德国的绿色假期

参加传统的庆祝活动

每个德国地区都有自己的传统庆祝活动。著名的是春天的狂欢节活动,在那里每个人都盛装打扮,与朋友在街上享受游行。但是,秋季的庆祝活动也不应该错过,在巴伐利亚州的慕尼黑,每个人都会穿上他们的丁字裤和羊毛衫来庆祝啤酒节。德国人喜欢庆祝,总是热情地欢迎大家加入他们,在众多的帐篷中跳舞。

德国的绿色假期

废物分类回收

德国的回收计划非常先进,它被纳入了每个人的生活方式中。有一个通常的垃圾分类系统,它是按颜色划分的。

棕色--有机废物

黑者--生活垃圾

蓝色--纸

黄色--塑料包装(用绿点标记,否则为黑色)。

对于塑料和玻璃饮料瓶以及饮料罐来说,把它们退回给超市是一种惯例。这被称为 "Pfand "系统,类似于要求退还押金。

好的住宿地点

EcoHotels.com
通过EcoHotels预订您的绿色酒店!

EcoHotels成立于2020年,是一个负责任的、可持续的、替代大型的、占主导地位的在线旅行社(OTA)的组织,后者的商业模式和高额佣金严重破坏了各个酒店的身份、概念和底线。生态酒店的使命是成为一个酒店社区,分享知识和最佳做法,并肩促进旅游业的可持续性。

我们在酒店业工作多年,也经历了对可持续发展和认证酒店的需求,为什么我们的目标是成为一个旅行者的社区,他们关心尽可能负责任的行动,并希望有一个值得信赖的信息来源--他们也希望尽可能以可持续方式旅行,支持高质量的认证酒店,并帮助使旅行成为全球的一种力量。

本页 你可以通过EcoHotels找到一些可供选择的住宿,并可预订。

可持续发展表彰

德国的绿色假期

德国可持续发展奖表彰那些在用产品和服务应对环境和社会挑战方面特别成功的企业、地方社区和城市,从而将可持续发展作为一个经济机会。

德国可持续发展委员会。

"可持续发展意味着将环境方面
在与社会和经济方面平等的基础上。
因此,可持续管理意味着我们必须留下良好的生态环境。
为我们的孩子和孙子留下的社会和经济结构。
没有其他两个,这三者都不可能。"

推荐目的地

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Germany

Varied culture, fascinating nature from North Sea to Alps and exciting cities

Why visit Germany?

Germany, located in the heart of Europe, is an ideal destination for any kind of holiday. Whether an active, city, cultural or educational holiday, there is something for everyone. Germany is divided into 16 federal states and each region has its own diverse exciting holiday destination. Visitors who love the beachside can aim for the northern areas and its’ famous islands. Nature lovers and hikers should head for the south of the country. Bavaria is home to numerous mountains, including Germany’s highest mountain, the Zugspitze. Germany also has countless castles and palaces and the Rhine/Moselle region with its vineyards is just as worth seeing. Culture lovers do not come too short in Germany. There are plenty of destinations; the most popular cities are Berlin, Hamburg, Dresden, or Munich. Imposing buildings such as Cologne Cathedral or Aachen Cathedral are even on the UNESCO World Heritage List and should be on a travellers list.

Sustainability

The German Federal Government has developed a comprehensive sustainability strategy based on the 17 Sustainable Development Goals adopted by the United Nations in 2015. Germany offers guidance with the help of the practical guide “Sustainability in German tourism – requirements, recommendations, implementation aids”. This was created by the German Tourism Association (DTV) together with the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety and the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation as well as BTE Tourismus- und Regionalberatung.
Photo: The Moselle Valley
Green Holiday in Germany

Getting there

Germany is thoroughly connected to its’ neighbour countries. The infrastructure is well organised and one can reach Germany by:

Train – Deutsche Bahn trains can be boarded from its neighbour countries’ cities and can be used to travel to any township throughout the country. Deutsche Bahn gives the customer the option to offset carbon emissions.

Coach – The German company Flixbus offers intercity bus service all throughout Europe.

Air –  Airports all over the country facilitate international connections. Carbon footprint can be offset as well.

Green Holiday in Germany

Getting around

German towns and cities are well connected and travellers have the choice to choose between:

Train – Deutsche Bahn or smaller services such as Flixbus-Train transport people around the country.

Bus: Coach and bus travel is a great option. Flixbus, IC Bus or Blablabus commute between cities and towns. Each city or town has its own regional bus transport system in place.

Car: Germany has a vast network of well-maintained roads. The great connected ones are: Highway (Autobahn) or countryside motorways (Landstraße).

Carsharing: Germany is known for its great options to share a ride. The most popular one is called Blablacar.

Bicycle: Bicycle lanes can be found anywhere you go (marked on site of the road). Furthermore, Deutsche Bahn offers to easily commute by taking your bicycle with you on the train.

Tourism & People

Germany is offering responsible tourism and seeks to foster respect for human rights and the introduction and enforcement of minimum social and environmental standards. The country is doing its’ best in being as accessible, inclusive, and barrier-free as possible. The German Tourist Board gives information on things that people travelling with special needs need to know. That information includes the national rail network, Deutsche Bahn’s dedicated mobility hotline, barrier-free, cities, etc.
Photo: Munich, English Garden

Travel tips from our editors

Green Holiday in Germany

Get to know the German city life

Germany is one of the densest populated countries and therefore places to numerous cities. The countries capital Berlin is one of the famous ones. People from all over the world have been flocking to Berlin for years. No wonder, because the city enchants you with its very own charm. Every district in Berlin is different and offers you many highlights. How about a shopping trip along Friedrichstraße, a tour of the many cafés and second-hand shops in Prenzlauer Berg, or a Sunday stroll through Mauerpark?

Green Holiday in Germany

Check out the German beachfront

Germany might not lay within the tropic climate zone but still has to offer long and fine sandy beaches, a picturesque dune landscape, and crystal-clear water. The Baltic and the North Sea islands offer everything you need for a perfect holiday by the sea. Windsurfers, kite surfers, and sailors will find the ideal wind conditions in many places.

Green Holiday in Germany

Join traditional celebrations

Each German region has its’ own traditional celebrations. Famous ones are the carnival events in springtime where everybody dresses up and enjoys the parades with friends on the streets. But autumn’s celebration shouldn’t be missed when everybody dresses up in their dirndl and lederhosen to celebrate the Oktoberfest in Munich, Bavaria. Germans like to celebrate and always warmly welcome everybody to join them to dance in one of the many marquees.

Green Holiday in Germany

Waste separation for recycling

Germany is well advanced with its recycling schemes and it is included in everybody’s lifestyle. There is the usual waste separation system which is divided by colours:

BROWN – organic waste

BLACK – domestic waste

BLUE – paper

YELLOW – plastic packaging (marked with a green point, otherwise BLACK)

For plastic and glass drinking bottles as well as drink cans, it is the norm to return them to supermarkets. This is called a “Pfand” system, similar to claiming back a deposit.

Good places to stay

EcoHotels.com
Book your green hotel through EcoHotels!

EcoHotels was founded in 2020, as a responsible and sustainable alternative to the large and dominant online travel agencies (OTAs), whose business model and high commissions severely decimate individual hotels´ identity, concept and bottom line. EcoHotels´ mission is to be a community for hotels, sharing knowledge and best practices, and standing side by side to promote sustainability in the travel industry.

We have with many years in the hospitality business also experienced a demand for sustainable and certified hotels, why we also aim to be a community for travellers, who care about acting as responsibly as possible, and want to have a trustworthy source of information – who also wish to travel as sustainably as possible, supporting high-quality, certified hotels and helping make travel a force for good around the globe.

In this page you can find a selection of accommodations available and bookable via EcoHotels.

Sustainability Recognitions

Green Holiday in Germany

The German Sustainability Award honours businesses, local communities and cities that are particularly successful in meeting environmental and social challenges with their products and services and thereby use sustainability as an economic opportunity.

German Council for Sustainable Development:

"Sustainable development means placing environmental aspects
on an equal footing with social and economic aspects.
Sustainable management thus means that we must leave sound ecological,
social and economic structures behind for our children and grandchildren.
None of the three is possible without the other two."

Recommended Destinations

Register

You don't have permission to register