关注我们

荷兰

不仅仅是风车和郁金香:海滩、岛屿、真实的村庄和未被发现的绿色目的地

用下面的语言来读。

可能没有比这更好的国家,可以让你沿着绿色景观、小运河、传统风车和地道的村庄进行自行车旅行。在春天,你会看到五颜六色的水仙花和郁金香田,以及众多的绿色度假公园和沙丘栖息地的安静散步,都在海岸线上。
有许多小城市都有丰富的17世纪文化遗产。 荷兰的距离很短。为什么不避开拥挤的人群,同时发现其他美妙的地方呢? 在这里发现荷兰最好的可持续旅游,为您的旅行锦上添花。

推荐目的地

绿叶

目的地是 因其可持续发展实践而受到认可

白叶

目的地已被 获得可持续发展的奖励和认证

良好的旅行计划 经认证的企业

你不应该错过

其他目的地

迈尔森为游客提供了无尽的惊喜,首先是巨大而宏伟的大教堂。第一批涌入的游客是朝圣者,他们被这里发生的神迹故事所吸引。

如今,游客们被梅尔森繁华的咖啡馆露台和市场广场、迷人的商店、丰富的文化遗产、以及无尽的步行和骑行路线和美丽的森林和溪流所吸引。迈尔森的绿色之旅可以是迷人的、宁静的,也可以是热闹的;是一个安静思考和热闹活动的地方。

可持续发展

荷兰有1700万居民,2200万辆自行车和35000公里的自行车道。它在最新的国家可持续发展评级中排名第7位,它已经保存和恢复了许多文化遗产。然而,气候危机将产生严重的影响。该国25%的土地已经低于海平面,更多的低地 "圩田 "由于农业实践而正在下沉。牲畜(牛和猪)和交通的氮排放是欧洲最高的,并导致自然区的巨大生物多样性损失。
追求可持续发展

面对几个地区的过度旅游,在荷兰实现可持续的旅游是政府的首要任务。他们的主要行动之一是在全国范围内分散旅游,远离更多的旅游地,同时鼓励当地人就近旅游。

用兰达尔绿色公园的托马斯-海肯斯的话来说。

人们应该更清楚地认识到,在你自己的国家度假是一个有吸引力和可持续的选择。

新的旅游政策

荷兰正在打击阿姆斯特丹和灯泡地区的过度旅游,向游客展示这里的距离很小,并激励他们考虑其他地区。为此,政府已决定 

- 创建 认识 的旅游行为。

- 奖励 可持续倡议和 税收 污染性活动。

- 在以下方面进行投资 软移动性:发展电动车的范围,使自行车和电动自行车更容易被游客所接受。

- 鼓励使用 公共交通 并改善游客的预订-支付-旅行体验。

你知道吗?

荷兰的自行车比人多。

全国大约有1800万辆自行车,包括聪明的(如果不是那么优雅)的 bakfiets 它结合了自行车和手推车。它是送孩子上学的理想工具,面包车甚至偶尔被用来搬家。荷兰人每天平均骑行2.9公里,超过四分之一的行程使用自行车,而在英国只有2%的人使用自行车。

荷兰政府计划在2025年禁止销售以汽油和柴油为动力的汽车。

为推广绿色能源,该动议已获下议院通过,但仍需参议院批准。政府的目标是,未来只有电动汽车在荷兰的街道上行驶。

旅游与人员

阿姆斯特丹、Giethoorn和Kinderdijk正在遭受严重的过度旅游。许多游客不尊重居民的隐私,也不尊重花园和花田等财产,为了拍照而破坏这些财产。这对居民和财产所有者来说是非常烦人的。在一些旅游热点地区,当地人确实被游客的不当行为所驱赶。

其他许多城镇也处于危险地带,但只有10个荷兰目的地参加了可持续旅游计划,试图保护其真正的价值,避免过度旅游。

在荷兰,人权得到充分尊重。

我们的编辑提供的旅行提示

荷兰的可持续旅游

避开阿姆斯特丹的喧嚣

无法抗拒阿姆斯特丹?可以考虑在Museumplein周围的博物馆进行1天的参观,并在附近探索一些运河。这个只有86.000人口的市中心在2018年有1700万过夜游客,是毒品、非法武器、犯罪和嘈杂活动的热点地区。许多当地人对传统场所被国际快餐和咖啡店以及时髦的商店所取代感到难过。 最后剩下的卖花人是著名的浮动花市,因为有太多的游客只是拍照,只买便宜的纪念品。

荷兰的可持续旅游

跳过 "主题公园 "Giethoorn

曾经是一个隐藏的宝石,一位企业家开始向中国推广这颗绿色的小珍珠(只有2600名居民),导致游客数量爆炸性增长(2019年为36.5万)。 这个例子表明,在非常小的地方,缺乏法规也会破坏游客的体验。许多游客把村子当作一个主题公园,不尊重私人财产。混乱的船只交通破坏了传统的木桥和狭窄的运河。许多居民很恼火,现在这个可怜的地方被官方贴上了过度旅游的标签。

去赞德福特之前要检查

如果你正在考虑访问阿姆斯特丹海滩(Zandvoort)或Kennemerduinen国家公园,请查看 Zandvoort赛道日历 首先是为了避免来自比赛的不愉快的噪音和交通拥堵。

给你的建议是沿着赞德福特的海滩向南走;y你会听到更少的噪音。 感谢大海!

荷兰的可持续旅游

交通

公共交通网络可以让你去任何地方,而且费用合理。 9292 提供有关连接的信息。你最好买的是一个 OV芯片卡 使用任何火车、公共汽车或有轨电车服务。

汽车司机:请注意,该国有巨大的高峰期交通拥堵和昂贵的汽车燃料。越来越多的城市不鼓励汽车进入,特别是SUV和柴油车。

骑自行车的人。 OV自行车 在大多数火车站都可以租到。在城市里,骑自行车的人在交通中占主导地位,但在其他地方也要小心!没有经验的骑车人最好戴上头盔。

摩托车手:发出不必要的噪音是一种违法行为,对许多人来说是一种骚扰。

远离拥挤的人群

在莱茵河、默兹河和斯海尔德河的河流三角洲去呼吸新鲜空气:参观韦斯特沃恩。 Goeree-Overflakkee, Schouwen-Duiveland 或Veere。这些都是Green Destinations的QualityCoast项目中的获奖目的地,它们一起在2019年世界领先的旅游贸易展--柏林国际旅游展览会上获得了著名的自然大奖。

享受荷兰沙丘海岸

离阿姆斯特丹近吗?访问诺德韦克(Noordwijk)和卡特韦克(Katwijk);从莱顿中央火车站乘坐公共汽车前往最方便。从三月底到五月初,在诺德韦克(或莱顿)租一辆自行车,探索郁金香花田。 离鹿特丹近吗?乘坐火车到霍克-范-荷兰(Hoek van Holland),在沙丘和海滩上散步,并对驶向鹿特丹港的巨大船只感到惊奇。

Berg en Dal绿色之旅

向东走

乘坐火车前往美丽的城市 奈梅亨 历史遗迹和城市散步,丰富的文化活动和河流,你可以去散步或在水边放松。 然后租一辆自行车或乘坐公共汽车服务到另一个真正的绿色目的地。 Berg en Dal (Groesbeek周围)。"Berg "指的是山丘(进行N70徒步旅行,带你越过八个山丘),"Dal "指的是低地(在Ooijpolder进行自行车之旅)。

北方的一个绿色岛屿

北部的瓦登海是联合国教科文组织的遗产地,与几个 "瓦登岛 "相邻。唯一参与Green Destinations计划的是阿姆兰岛,它的目标是很快实现能源中立,并提供徒步旅行和骑自行车穿越沙丘和围垦区。乘坐火车和公共汽车到霍尔沃德,然后乘坐渡轮穿越瓦登海。可以看到海豹和鸟类。

好的住宿地点

EcoHotels.com
通过EcoHotels预订您的绿色酒店!

EcoHotels成立于2020年,是一个负责任的、可持续的、替代大型的、占主导地位的在线旅行社(OTA)的组织,后者的商业模式和高额佣金严重破坏了各个酒店的身份、概念和底线。生态酒店的使命是成为一个酒店社区,分享知识和最佳做法,并肩促进旅游业的可持续性。

我们在酒店业工作多年,也经历了对可持续发展和认证酒店的需求,为什么我们的目标是成为一个旅行者的社区,他们关心尽可能负责任的行动,并希望有一个值得信赖的信息来源--他们也希望尽可能以可持续方式旅行,支持高质量的认证酒店,并帮助使旅行成为全球的一种力量。

本页 你可以通过EcoHotels找到一些可供选择的住宿,并可预订。

可持续发展表彰

九个目的地因在荷兰的负责任和可持续旅游方面做出的巨大努力而获得认可。

获得QualityCoast银色生态标签(或更高)认可的是。
Ameland, Noordwijk, Katwijk, Hoek van Holland, Westvoorne, Goeree-OverflakkeeSchouwen-Duiveland.

广东奖

获得Green Destinations银色生态标签(或更高)认可的是。
奈梅亨Berg en Dal.

GD认证

一个目的地得到了Green Destinations的全面认证。
Schouwen-Duiveland.
这意味着这个目的地符合全球旅游可持续性标准。

认证和可持续发展的基础

以下的认证和基金会展示了荷兰的可持续旅游。

绿色钥匙认证

绿钥匙是休闲娱乐业和商业市场中可持续发展公司的国际质量标志。拥有绿钥匙质量标志的公司,在不牺牲客人的舒适度和质量的前提下,尽其所能拯救环境。他们比正常的法律和法规要求更进一步。

ECEAT认证

欧洲生态和农业旅游中心是欧洲数百家小规模住宿和旅游服务领域的领先组织,提供可持续的旅游服务质量,并批准其对当地社区的贡献和保护环境。

蓝旗认证

标志性的蓝旗是世界上最公认的自愿性生态标签之一,授予海滩、码头和可持续发展的游艇旅游经营者。为了获得蓝旗的资格,必须满足并保持一系列严格的环境、教育、安全和无障碍标准。

EerlijkWinkelen基金会

该基金会的目的是向消费者展示销售公平贸易、有机和/或二手产品的商店的方法。对可持续发展的关注和可持续产品的范围在城市中越来越大。

Zeker Zeeuws基金会

Zeeuws Streekproduct是一个独立认可的区域质量标志,保证产品是真正的泽兰。这意味着它是在泽兰种植、栽培、捕捞或使用泽兰原材料生产的。此外,这是以可持续的方式进行的,并尊重环境、人和动物。

注册

你没有注册的权限

Netherlands

More than windmills and tulips: beaches, islands, authentic villages and undiscovered green destinations

Why visit the Netherlands

There is probably no better country for making cycle tours that take you along green landscapes, small canals, traditional windmills and authentic villages. In spring you will see the colourful daffodil and tulip fields, along with the numerous green holiday parks and the quiet walks in sand dune habitats, all along the coast. There are many small cities rich in 17th century cultural heritage.
Distances in the Netherlands are short. Why not avoiding the crowds and discover other wonderful places at the same time?
Discover here the best green destinations in The Netherlands to add to your trip.

Sustainability

The Netherlands has 17 million inhabitants, 22 million bicycles and 35,000 kilometers cycle path. It ranks 7 in the latest country sustainability ratings and it has preserved and restored much of its cultural heritage. However, the climate crisis will have serious implications. 25% of the country is already below sea level and more low lands "polders" are sinking due to agricultural practices. Nitrogen emissions from livestock (cattle and pigs) and traffic are highest of Europe and cause huge biodiversity loss in nature areas.
Pursuing Sustainability
Facing overtourism in several areas, achieving sustainability in tourism is a priority for the Netherlands government. One of their key actions is to spread tourism throughout the country away from more touristic places, as well as encouraging near-by tourism for local people.
In the words of Thomas Heerkens of Landal Greenparks:
‘People should be more aware that a holiday in your own country is an attractive and sustainable alternative’.
New Tourism Policy
Fighting overtourism in Amsterdam and the bulb region, by showing tourists that the distances here are small and by inspiring them to consider other areas. For this the government has decided to: 
– Create awareness of tourism behavior.
– Reward sustainable initiatives and tax polluting activities.
– Make investments in soft mobility: developing the range of electric mobility and making bikes and electric bikes more easily accessible to visitors.
– Encourage the use of public transport and improve the booking-paying-traveling experience for tourist
Did you know?
The Netherlands is home to more bikes than people
There are around 18 million bikes in the country, including the clever (if not so elegant) bakfiets which combine a bike and a wheelbarrow. Ideal for taking the kids to school, bakfiets are even occasionally used for moving house. Dutch cycle an average distance of 2.9km per day and use bicycles for more than a quarter of all trips, compared to just 2 percent in the UK.
The Dutch government plans to ban the sales of petrol and diesel-powered cars in 2025
To promote green energy, the motion has been passed by the lower house but still needs to be ratified by the Senate. The government’s goal is to have only electric cars driving on Dutch streets in the future.

Getting there

Reduce your footprint and try to avoid Amsterdam Schiphol Airport: its annual 500,000 flights are reported to cause serious nuisance and health impacts to 160,000 residents. From many European cities it is easy to reach any part of the Netherlands using trains, buses or ferries.

Getting around

The public transportation network will get you anywhere, at reasonable costs. 9292 offers info on connections. Your best buy is an OV chip card to use any train, bus or tram service.
Car drivers: be aware the country has huge rush-hour traffic jams and expensive car fuel. More and more cities discourage car access, especially for SUVs and diesel cars.
Cyclists: OV bicycles can be rented at most railway stations. In cities, cyclists dominate the traffic, but be careful anywhere else! Inexperienced cyclists better wear a helmet.
Motor cyclists: making unnecessary noise is an offence and a nuisance for many.

Tourism & People

Amsterdam, Giethoorn and Kinderdijk are suffering from serious over-tourism. Many tourists don't respect residents' privacy or properties like gardens and flower fields which are damaged for taking pictures. This is very annoying for residents and the owners of the properties. In some tourism hotspots locals are literally chased away by tourist misbehaviour.

Many other towns are in the danger zone, but only ten Dutch destinations participate in sustainable tourism programs, trying to preserve their true values and to avoid over-tourism.

In the Netherlands human rights are well respected.

Travel tips from our editors

Amsterdam

Avoid Amsterdam’s bustle

Cannot resist Amsterdam? Consider a 1-day visit to the museums around Museumplein and to explore some canals nearby. The city centre with a population of only 86.000 had 17 million overnight visitors in 2018, and is a hotspot for drugs, illegal weapons, crime and noisy events. Many locals are sad that the traditional establishments are replaced by international fast food & coffee outlets and trendy shops. The last flower sellers left is the famous floating Flower Market because of too many tourist just taking pictures and only buying cheap souvenirs.
Giethoorn

Skip "theme park" Giethoorn

Once a hidden gem, an entrepreneur started to promote this small green pearl (with only 2600 inhabitants) to China, resulting in exploding visitor numbers (365,000 in 2019). This example shows that lack of regulations can also destroy visitor experience in very small places. Many visitors treat the village as a theme park, not respecting private properties. Chaotic boat traffic damage the traditional wooden bridges and the narrow canals. Many residents are annoyed and now the poor place is officially labeled as over-tourism.

Check before going to Zandvoort

If you are considering visit the Amsterdam beach (Zandvoort) or Kennemerduinen National Park, check the Circuit Zandvoort calendar first to avoid unpleasant noise from the race and traffic jams. A tip for you is to walk along the beach from Zandvoort to the south; you’ll hear less noise, thanks to the sea!

Get away from the crowds

Go for fresh air in the river delta of the rivers Rhine, Meuse and Scheldt: visit Westvoorne, Goeree-Overflakkee, Schouwen-Duiveland or Veere. These are all Award-winning destinations in Green Destinations’ QualityCoast program, and together they won a prestigious Nature Award at ITB Berlin in 2019, the world’s leading travel trade show.

Enjoy the Dutch dunes coast

Close to Amsterdam? Visit Noordwijk and Katwijk; best accessible by public bus service from Leiden Central railway station. From end of March till early May, rent a bike in Noordwijk (or Leiden) and explore the tulip fields. Close to Rotterdam? Catch a train to Hoek van Holland, make a dune and beach walk and be amazed by the massive ships heading for the Port of Rotterdam.

Go to the east

Take the train to the beautiful city of Nijmegen for historical monuments and city walks, abundant cultural activities and the river, where you can go for a walk or relax near the water. Then rent a bike or take a bus service to another true Green Destination: Berg en Dal (around Groesbeek). “Berg” means hill (do the N70 hike, taking you over eight hills) and “Dal” refers to the low lands (do a bike tour in the Ooijpolder).

A green island in the north

The Wadden Sea in the north is a UNESCO Heritage site, bordered by several “wadden islands”. The only one participating in Green Destinations programs is Ameland, which aims to become energy neutral soon and offers hiking and biking through dunes and polders. Take train and bus to Holwerd, and then the ferry crossing the Wadden Sea. Spot seals and birds.

Sustainability Recognitions

Nine destinations in the Netherlands have been recognized for considerable efforts in sustainable and responsible tourism:
Recognised with the “QualityCoast Silver” ecolabel (or higher) are:

Ameland, Noordwijk, Katwijk, Hoek van Holland, Westvoorne, Goeree-Overflakkee and Schouwen-Duiveland.

Recognised with the “Green Destinations Silver” ecolabel (or higher) are:
Nijmegen and Berg en Dal.
One destination is fully certified by Green Destinations:
Schouwen-Duiveland.

This means that this destination meets the global standard for tourism sustainability.

Certifications and recognitions

The ” Green Key” certification

Green Key is the international quality mark for sustainable companies in the leisure and leisure industry and business market. Companies with a Green Key quality mark do everything they can to save the environment without sacrificing comfort and quality for their guests. They go one step further than the normal laws and regulations require.

The ” ECEAT ” certification

European Centre for Ecological and Agricultural Tourism is the leading European organisation in the field of hundreds small-scale accommodations and tourist services all over Europe, offering sustainable quality of tourist services and approves their contribution to local communities and protection of the environment.

The ” Blue Flag ” certification

The iconic Blue Flag is one of the world’s most recognised voluntary eco-labels awarded to beaches, marinas, and sustainable boating tourism operators. In order to qualify for the Blue Flag, a series of stringent environmental, educational, safety, and accessibility criteria must be met and maintained.

The EerlijkWinkelen Foundation

The foundation aims to show consumers the way to stores that sell fair trade, organic and/or second-hand products. The attention for sustainability and the range of sustainable products is growing in cities.

Zeker Zeeuws Foundation

Zeeuws Streekproduct is an independently recognized regional quality mark that guarantees that a product is truly Zeeland. This means that it has been grown, cultivated, fished or produced with Zeeland raw materials in Zeeland. Moreover, this has been done in a sustainable manner, with respect for the environment, people and animals.

Recommended Destinations