关注我们

印度尼西亚

风景名胜和文化遗产的完美融合

为什么访问印度尼西亚

探索超过18,000个岛屿,拥有多样化的独特文化。印度尼西亚是东南亚隐秘的天堂之一,具有真实的氛围。被称为奇妙的印度尼西亚,它带给你的是第二大的热带森林、丰富的文化、许多拥有绝佳潜水点和冲浪浪花的原始海滩、令人惊叹的徒步旅行、活火山和野生动物。阅读更多关于在印度尼西亚的绿色假期的信息。

可持续发展

政府已经创建了10个新的目的地替代,以取代和避免巴厘岛作为印度尼西亚访问量最大的目的地的过度旅游。它得到了总体规划的支持,以发展当地居民在旅游部门的技能,并提高当地利益相关者的意识,以创造更可持续的旅游。

自2016年以来,印度尼西亚还制定了可持续旅游促进发展(STDev)计划,采用全球可持续旅游理事会(GSTC)的全球可持续旅行和旅游标准。

印度尼西亚可持续旅游奖(ISTA)活动旨在帮助实现这一目标,同时也对印度尼西亚旅游目的地管理中的可持续性实施情况表示赞赏和评估。

去往那里

在出发前,请确保你有所有必要的旅行文件,你将需要在旅行中携带,以避免不必要的不便。点击 此处 来阅读更多关于印尼移民和签证的信息。

根据你的出发地,去往印尼的交通选择会有所不同。

渡轮将印度尼西亚与新加坡、马来西亚和菲律宾等邻国相连。频繁的渡轮连接新加坡和巴淡岛的各个港口。在马来西亚半岛,每天都有频繁的轮渡从各个港口出发,包括新山和吉隆坡附近的克兰港。

考虑到印度尼西亚是一个群岛国家,最明智的旅行选择是乘坐飞机。进入印度尼西亚的主要门户是位于丹吉尔的苏加诺-哈达国际机场(就在雅加达的郊区)。其他提供国际航班服务的机场有巴厘岛的努拉莱国际机场、泗水的胡安达机场、望加锡的哈桑努丁机场和棉兰的瓜拉纳穆机场。

照片:Artem Beliaikin,来自Pexels。

交通

印度尼西亚 有大量的替代方案来进行旅行。在内陆旅行最简单的方式是乘坐小巴、出租车、自行车、城市旅游交通、自行车或租车。

如果你渴望看到这个最大的群岛的更多信息,印度尼西亚有一个庞大的交通网络--飞机、火车、汽车、水上交通(渡轮)。 要到达我们推荐的位于巴厘岛和日惹的四个可持续发展目的地,有几个选择。

乘坐渡轮。 你必须先去吉利马努克(巴厘岛港口),它位于岛屿的西部。从市中心乘坐巴士到达吉里曼努克通常需要2-3小时。渡轮旅行本身将需要45分钟;c此处 以查询渡轮的时间表。你将抵达班佑万吉(爪哇港),从那里你可以乘坐巴士或火车到达你的下一个目的地。渡轮是穿越巴厘岛海峡的一个有吸引力的选择,因为它很便宜,如果天气允许,它每天24小时每15-20分钟一班。

最快的方法是乘飞机,这将需要不到一个小时。不要忘记加入你信任的旅游补偿项目,以抵消你的碳足迹! 🙂

旅游与人员

旅游业是印度尼西亚经济的一个重要组成部分。虽然将访问游客数量增加一倍的计划非常吸引人,但印度尼西亚必须确保它不会集中到有过度旅游问题的地区。解决办法是在保护环境和当地文化的同时平衡旅游业的增长。可持续的乡村旅游、替代活动和生态友好型旅游产品得到了发展。

印度尼西亚有300多个民族分布在各地。每个民族都有自己的语言、历史和文化,并与之特别相关。总的来说,印度尼西亚人对(国际)游客非常欢迎,并以其友好和好客而闻名。

我们的编辑提供的旅行提示

照片:Artem Beliaikin,来自Pexels。

尊重当地的传统和信仰

印度尼西亚人口的宗教信仰相当多样化。在爪哇,大多数人是穆斯林,而在巴厘岛,大多数人是印度教徒。当你在印度尼西亚旅行时,请记住,一定要检查你打算访问的每个岛屿的当地风俗是什么。在巴厘岛,你应该注意放置在地上和周围的小型宗教祭品,避免打扰它们。你还需要穿上纱裙才能进入大多数寺庙。

照片:Gabriel Peter来自Pexels

购买一个可重复使用的水瓶

由于天气炎热,请务必保持水分,以充分利用您在印度尼西亚的绿色假期。 在印度尼西亚,不建议饮用自来水,因此,在全国各地旅行时,请确保储备可重复使用的瓶装水。一些住宿场所或酒店也为你的水瓶提供免费补充水。

图片来自Pexels的Ekaterina Bolovtsova

提前购买旅行保险

印度尼西亚是一个发展中国家,医疗服务水平不高;国际医院费用昂贵。最常见的问题将是旅行者的疾病(消化道疾病)。虽然它可能并不严重,但会在你的旅行中造成不便。你可能面临的更严重的医疗问题是热带疾病,如 登革热。考虑到这一点,强烈建议在访问印度尼西亚之前购买一份全面的旅行和医疗保险。

好的住宿地点

EcoHotels.com
通过EcoHotels预订您的绿色酒店!

EcoHotels成立于2020年,是一个负责任的、可持续的、替代大型的、占主导地位的在线旅行社(OTA)的组织,后者的商业模式和高额佣金严重破坏了各个酒店的身份、概念和底线。生态酒店的使命是成为一个酒店社区,分享知识和最佳做法,并肩促进旅游业的可持续性。

我们在酒店业工作多年,也经历了对可持续发展和认证酒店的需求,为什么我们的目标是成为一个旅行者的社区,他们关心尽可能负责任的行动,并希望有一个值得信赖的信息来源--他们也希望尽可能以可持续方式旅行,支持高质量的认证酒店,并帮助使旅行成为全球的一种力量。

本页 你可以通过EcoHotels找到一些可供选择的住宿,并可预订。

可持续发展表彰

印度尼西亚的四个旅游目的地因在可持续和负责任的旅游方面做出的巨大努力而获得认可。
TOP100 2019

列入2019年可持续发展100强目的地的有:。

Penglipuran村(巴厘岛)。
Pemuteran村(巴厘岛)。
Pentingsari村(日惹),以及
Nglanggeran村(日惹)。

气候危机的影响

印度尼西亚的首都雅加达不幸成为面临气候紧急情况影响的地方之一。即使在《巴黎协定》规定的全球变暖2度的情况下,南极冰雪融化预计也会生效,导致海平面上升高达约2.5米,这一过程将需要100多年。这几乎可以肯定是不可逆的。
对地下水的过度开采,加上气候变化导致的海平面上升,将使该市成为世界上第一批永久沦为海洋受害者的城市之一。 我们邀请你来探索地图,并提高认识,考虑我们的儿童将面临的影响程度。 

推荐目的地

注册

你没有注册的权限

Follow us

Indonesia

Perfect blend of scenic landscape and cultural heritage

Why visit Indonesia

Explore over 18,000 islands with a diverse unique culture. Indonesia is one of the hidden paradises in Southeast Asia with an authentic atmosphere. Known as Wonderful Indonesia, it brings you to the second-largest tropical forests, rich cultures, many pristine beaches with great dive sites and surfing waves, amazing hikes to active volcanoes and wildlife. Read more about a green holiday in Indonesia.

Sustainability

The government has created 10 new destinations alternative to replace and avoiding over-tourism in Bali as the most visited destination in Indonesia. It is supported by the master plan to develop the skills of local residences for the tourism sector and to raise awareness of local stakeholders to create more sustainable tourism.

Indonesia has also developed Sustainable Tourism for Development (STDev) program since 2016, adopting the Global Sustainable Tourism Council’s (GSTC) worldwide standards for sustainable travel and tourism.

The Indonesia Sustainable Tourism Awards (ISTA) event is meant to help achieve the target and also to express appreciation for and evaluate the implementation of sustainability in the management of tourist destinations in Indonesia.

Getting there

Before departing, be sure you have all the necessary travel documents that you will need to bring along on your trip to avoid unnecessary inconvenience. Click here to read more regarding immigration and visas to Indonesia.

Depending on where you depart from, the transportation choice to get to Indonesia will vary.

Ferries connect Indonesia with the neighbouring countries of Singapore, Malaysia, and the Philippines. Frequent ferries connect Singapore to various ports in Batam. In Peninsular Malaysia, daily and frequent ferries depart from various ports including Johor Bahru and Port Kland near Kuala Lumpur.

Considering Indonesia is an archipelago country, the most sensible travel option would be by plane. The principal gateways for entry to Indonesia are Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Tangerang (just on the outskirts of Jakarta). Other airports that also serve international flights are Bali’s Ngurah Rai International Airport, Juanda Airport in Surabaya, Hasanudin Airport in Makassar, and Kuala Namu in Medan.

Photo by Artem Beliaikin from Pexels

Getting around

Indonesia has plenty of alternatives to travel around. The easiest way to travel inland is by minibus, taxi, bike, urban travel transportation, bicycle or renting a car.

If you’re keen to see more of the largest archipelago, Indonesia has a vast transportation network — planes, trains, automobiles, water transportation (ferry). To reach our four recommended sustainable destinations which are located in Bali and Yogyakarta, there are a couple of options.

By ferry, you must first go to Gilimanuk (Bali port) which is located in the west part of the island. It will normally take 2-3 hours to reach Gilimanuk by bus from the city center. The ferry trip itself will take 45 minutes; click here to check the schedule of the ferries. You will arrive in Banyuwangi (Java port) and from there you can either go by bus or train to reach your next destinations. The ferry is an attractive choice to cross the two islands through the Bali strait, as it is cheap and it runs 24 hours a day every 15-20 minutes, if weather permits.

The fastest way is to go by plane, which will takes less than an hour. Don’t forget to join in your trusted travel compensation projects to offset your carbon footprint! 🙂

Tourism & People

Tourism is an important component of the Indonesian economy. While the plan to double the number of visiting tourists is very appealing, Indonesia has to make sure that it will not be concentrated to areas with over-tourism problems. The solution is to balance the growth in tourism whilst preserving the environment and local culture. Sustainable village tourism, alternative activities, and eco-friendly travel products were developed.

There are over 300 ethnic groups spread across Indonesia. Every ethnicity has its own language, history and culture that pertains specifically to it. Indonesian people are in general very welcoming to (international) tourists and known for their friendliness and hospitality.

Travel tips from our editors

Photo by Artem Beliaikin from Pexels

Respect the local traditions and beliefs

The Indonesian population is quite religiously diverse. In Java, the majority of people are Muslim while in Bali the majority is Hindu. Please keep in mind as you travel through Indonesia and be sure to check what the local customs are for each island you intend to visit. In Bali, you should keep an eye out for the small religious offerings placed on the ground and all around and avoid disturbing them. You’ll also need to wear a sarong to enter most temples.

Photo by Gabriel Peter from Pexels

Purchase a reusable water bottle

With the hot weather, be sure to keep hydrated to make the most of your green holiday in Indonesia. It’s not recommended to drink from tap water in Indonesia so make sure you stock up on reusable bottled water while traveling around the country. Some accommodation or hotels also provide a free refill for your water bottle.

Photo by Ekaterina Bolovtsova from Pexels

Get travel insurance in advance

Indonesia is a developing country and medical care is not of a high standard; international hospitals are expensive. The most common problem will be travellers’ disease (digestive disorder). Though it may not be serious, it can create inconvenience during your travel. More serious medical issues you might face would be tropical diseases like dengue fever. With that in mind, it is highly recommended to have a comprehensive travel and medical insurance before visiting Indonesia.

Good places to stay

EcoHotels.com
Book your green hotel through EcoHotels!

EcoHotels was founded in 2020, as a responsible and sustainable alternative to the large and dominant online travel agencies (OTAs), whose business model and high commissions severely decimate individual hotels´ identity, concept and bottom line. EcoHotels´ mission is to be a community for hotels, sharing knowledge and best practices, and standing side by side to promote sustainability in the travel industry.

We have with many years in the hospitality business also experienced a demand for sustainable and certified hotels, why we also aim to be a community for travellers, who care about acting as responsibly as possible, and want to have a trustworthy source of information – who also wish to travel as sustainably as possible, supporting high-quality, certified hotels and helping make travel a force for good around the globe.

In this page you can find a selection of accommodations available and bookable via EcoHotels.

Sustainability Recognitions

Four destinations in Indonesia have been recognized for considerable efforts in sustainable and responsible tourism:
Top100 2019

Included in the 2019 Sustainable Top 100 Destinations are:

Penglipuran Village (Bali),
Pemuteran Village (Bali),
Pentingsari Village (Yogyakarta), and
Nglanggeran Village (Yogyakarta).

Impacts of the climate crisis

Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia, is sadly one of the places facing the impacts of the climate emergency. Antarctic ice melting is expected to take effect even in the Paris Agreement scenario of 2 degrees global warming, resulting in sea-level rise of up to about 2.5 meters, a process that will take more than 100 years. This is almost certain to be irreversible.
Over extraction of groundwater, combined with rising sea levels due to climate change will cause the city to be one of the first in the world to permanently fall victim to the sea. We invite you to explore the map and to raise awareness and to consider the extent of the impacts that our children will be facing. 

Recommended Destinations

Register

You don't have permission to register